We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ruined Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Holguin
Certificate of Excellence
Jasper
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Ruined Vacation”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Stayed at Paradisus Rio de Oro from Feb11/2014 to Feb18/2014Paid $500 extra for junior suite deluxeThis room is shown on the hotel website denoted by the number4.However we were put at the back of the resort,but the number 4 on their website clearly shows this room to be at Oceanside.The customer service lady stated we would have to pay extra to be oceanside and when I showed her the hotel map she said it didn't look like their hotel.I fought with them for 3 days and they finally gave us the correct room.At this point we were totally exhausted and our holiday was ruined.At the airport entering Cuba 140 of us,some elderly,some in wheelchairs and children were in a room sweating at 85degrees with no lines and one gateway thru the customs,no organized set up.On the last day we were to sign out of hotel at 1100hrs so I arranged for our luggage to be picked up at 1000hrs.They phoned us at 0925 and told us we had 5 minutes to get to the lobby.We scrambled up,I thought the wife would take a heart attack.Never go this reort or any resort in Cuba Sincerely Donald Hughes.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PRO_Managment, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Dear Mr. Hughes,

Thank you very much for taking time to send us your feedback about your recent stay at Paradisus Rio de Oro.
As you well state, you booked a Deluxe Junior Suite, which for your information and as was explained to you, is one of the bungalows located in the 3rd section of the map. You requested a Junior Suite Deluxe with sea view, which is another typology, located in the 1st section of the map, and which has a different price, therefore the supplement for the upgrade that you were offered and that you refused to accept.
As our main reason of existing is to satisfy the needs of our clients, as soon as we had availability, and as a courtesy from the hotel, we granted you with an ocean view Deluxe Junior Suite. Nevertheless, we cannot understand why you are calling our Customer Service member a “con artist and a liar”, when she was not doing other than her job correctly in informing you.
Likely, we cannot understand either, why you rate PRO so low, the same about your negative opinion in our TripAdvisor page related to your permanence at the airport on your way back home, being a reason that has nothing to do with the hotel services.

Kind regards,

Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,190 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,771
    972
    313
    98
    36
See reviews for
372
3,710
135
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,213)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
kent
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Just returned from our second trip to Paradisus and it was even better than our first. We stayed from January 29th to February 12th.

This is a lovely resort with beautiful spacious gardens leading down to a large freeform pool and a gorgeous beach.

THE ROOMS: we had one of the standard rooms in block 37. These rooms are spacious and airy with a large balcony (or terrace if you are on the ground floor). They are kept spotlessly clean and our room maid, Yisell, was efficient as well as being friendly . She always found time for a few words with us although she was obviously very busy all day. As some other reviewers have mentioned, the bathrooms are looking a little tired but I understand a refitting programme is under way. Certainly a shower rather than a bath would be welcomed.

THE FOOD: is superb. The buffet offers excellent hot and cold food. The grill in the evening provides freshly cooked meat and fish. There is usually smoked salmon and prawns available plus a wide variety of salads and cooked meats. There really is something for everyone. Excellent pizzas are cooked in the restaurant and if you’ve room left the flambéed fruit deserts are a must. Of the a la carte restaurants the Japanese is certainly the best. Go for a “demonstration” table and chef cooks your food to order before your very eyes. Booking these restaurants is no trouble; just see Pablo in the front lobby and so long as you have a choice of days and times there is no problem. The only problem with the food is that you must pace yourself if you’re going to last the distance!

THE BAR: is lively and all the staff work hard to make sure you have a good time. A wide variety of drinks is available as part of the all-inclusive deal. Most evenings a table of wine (including Cava) and chockies stands invitingly for those who want to help themselves.

THE POOL and BEACH: It is true that large numbers of people seem to feel the need to reserve sunbeds at ridiculous hours in the morning (we sometimes heard doors closing as early as 5am!!!!). However, we had no trouble finding a bed on any day during our stay. I think the maniacs who get up in the middle of the night do so because they must have a particular spot and no other will do. There is usually plenty of room just away from the pool among the trees and overlooking the beach. This area, unlike the pool, also has the advantage of being sun soaked almost until sunset which is great for the north coast of the island. Personally, after an evening of Cava and rum the last thing we wanted was to get up in the dark to put a towel on a sunbed! The sea is very safe for a swim. The beach slopes gently making it easy to get into the water and whilst we were there conditions were great.

ENTERTAINMENT: varied from Classical Ballet, through dance shows to a “Circus” show with clowns and acrobats. These main events last no more than about 45mins and finish around 10:30pm. But the artists always find time afterwards to dance with the guests. Pre-dinner entertainment is superb with piano, clarinet, violin, and combos all doing their stuff (did not like the bloke with the electric guitar, though. Far too loud in the bar pre-dinner when many people want to chat). Just before the end of our stay we were treated to a “Maestro“ with a violin who was accompanied by a couple of salsa dancers and these were top-notch. “Cuban Night” is a must with Mannequins, stilt walkers and other Cuban culture. Cuba’s own “Spice Girls” (my nickname for an all girl band playing traditional Cuban music) were very good but the biggest “must” is the water ballet held in the pool. There is a “Music Bar” separate from the main entertainment area but this is so little used that it seems to be somewhat wasted. Various musical acts also provide entertainment at lunch time and a trio even played us a goodbye medley as we left for the airport.

Also worth a mention are the Beach Bar and the pool bars, which are informal and very good (with barbecue buffets being offered in the beach bar at lunch time once or twice a week). There is also rum-tasting which we did not do this year but is very informative.

All in all, if you don’t have a great time at Paradisus you should consider staying at home in future!! There will be one or two niggles (as there will be wherever you go) but any problems are quickly and efficiently sorted out. Cuba (at least the bit we saw) is a wonderful place and the people are so lively and friendly. Just go with the flow and enjoy yourself.

Our thanks go to the General Manager, Lorenzo (who can be seen on his rounds almost every day) and ALL the staff who worked so hard to make our stay enjoyable. And we’ve already booked for next year!

Room Tip: All the main rooms are much the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jeffthejudge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PRO_Managment, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Dear Jeffthejudge,

We really appreciate your review in TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you enjoy your holidays in Paradisus Rio de Oro. We would like to inform you that Junior Suites´ bathrooms are being renovated. We thank you once more for choosing us. We will be delighted to welcoming back soon.

Very best regards,

Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deal, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2014

We have just returned from our 7th visit to the Paradisus and think it was our best yet. Lorenzo the relatively new general director of the hotel is slowly making changes to the hotel. They have started upgrading the bathroom which everyone agrees are definately very tired but I wish people would remember that Cuba is the last completely communist country in the Western world and a trip to B&Q or Ikea is not possible! I don't agree with the guests who claim you can only have a good holiday if you upgrade to Royal Service we feel it is too quiet for us and we always have a lovely corner room which are eqully as large as the standard rooms in Royal Service. The staff are all wonderful and cannot do enough for you and it is not necessary to tip for every drink etc. they treat all guests the same. When we arrive we are greeted like family members by all the staff and have been invited to the homes of all the girls at the pool reatuarant. The food in all the rstaurants is very good and Pablo will always try to get you a booking in your favourite and if you find a wine you prefer, the staff will always try to find it for you. We are already looking forward to our next trip, I have never written a review before but i have got fed up seeing negative reviews of this hotel and wanted to support the great staff. Myra mcMenamin

Room Tip: We always request a corner room in blocks 34/39 as these are ver convenient for all facilities and h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Myra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PRO_Managment, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Dear Myra M,

We really appreciate your comments in TripAdvisor, they are very important and useful to us. All our clients’ opinions are valuable and help us improve ourselves day by day. It is a pleasure to inform we are already making some renewals in Junior Suite bungalows ´bathrooms as well as the swimming pool will be renovated in the near future. Sometimes the lateness of the renovations works is not up to our possibilities but we keep making our best to fulfill our guests’ expectations and maintained our resort as attractive as possible.
It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon as part of our family you already are.
All the best,

Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leyland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2014 via mobile

Having recently returned from Paradisus after having a wonderful holiday, we started off in a room in block 38 which was a little tired and needed a refurb, we used the main beach but there was always a problem getting a sun bed with shade and was quite crowded, people must have been coming down in the morning before 7 a m reserving them and leaving them for hours, you would think this problem could be addressed by the management to stop this happening, we then decided to upgrade to a garden villa for the last few days which was amazing, all the restaurants and staff are great and nothing is to much trouble to make your holiday special.

J R. England


Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
6 Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear John G,
We really appreciate your review in TripAdvisor. All your comments are very important and useful to us. We would like to inform you that renewals in bathrooms are in course. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon.
With very best regards,
Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, ON
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We flew December 28th on Sunwing, and stayed for ten days. It was dark when we arrived, and we know the road is bad, so we opted for a 40peso taxi ride to the resort. That worked out fine.

Check-in was low-key and friendly. Suite 3332 has an excellent location. The ocean view is through a small planting of young trees. Our room was across the road from the pool, and right along the path to the ocean and beach. It’s also on the same road as the spa and fitness center. The yoga area sits among the trees.

It’s a lovely, well-maintained room. The lounging area is lower, and separated from the bedroom area by two steps of dark tile. The valet was quite clear in reminding us to be careful in not tripping as we descended the stairs. From a guy’s point of view, you could reduce this hazard with a two-foot strip of coloured duct tape, or a paint stripe, applied to the top stair’s edge. Be careful.

One room feature we did enjoy was a locked glass patio door opening from the bathroom into a walled-in garden area where you could shower. The patio door lets a lot of light into the bathroom, with the high walls guaranteeing privacy. We really enjoyed showering “outside”, and it was also handy for washing and drying out our snorkelling gear.

A red beach flag killed our New Year’s Day plan to go snorkeling. We took advantage of the wonderful spa for 78 pesos per person. It’s a great deal because you can start using the facilities starting at 9:30am, have your massage, and continue using the facilities until 5:30pm. Everything was modern and in working order. It’s as chichi as any other spa. Lots of zen quiet. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Felix and Yoandra provided wonderful, relaxing massages. The spa has its own “quiet” beach and it’s fun to look at the rock fossils at low tide. They also have a saltwater pool, and a real Jacuzzi. It’s definitely a serene place, with lots of opportunities to sit and contemplate the views. Worthy of particular mention is their spa attendant, Zaidi, a perky, energetic lady who magically appears to tend to your needs. She welcomes you, provides refreshments, and generally makes you glad you’re at the spa. A real treasure.

We enjoyed the spa twice, and recommend it without reservation.

We dined in the main dining room, as well as the Japanese, European, and Cuban restaurants. We thought the food was great. Rolando is your go-to chef at the dining room grilling station. His fish and seafood are excellent. He suggested the Panga fish. I had never heard of it, but I’d certainly eat one again. It was delicious.

There’s no point in going over every crouton. We disagree with those reviewers who claimed the resort was only good if you like seafood. They did have excellent seafood, as well as steaks, pork, and chicken. Vegetarians could easily find stuff to eat. There’s nothing more to say.

We can’t comment on the chipped paint in the pool. We never went near it. What is the point of paying for a resort like this to sit around a pool? (pool bar excepted). We hit the beaches every day.

We tried this resort because of its excellent snorkeling reputation. Most snorkeling excursions spend a lot of time shuttling people to and from the snorkeling point. You spend little time actually snorkeling. If you want to snorkel a lot on your vacation, this place is for you. At high tide, you can enter at the spa beach and reach the coral reef within less than 100 feet. For something different, we snorkeled from the spa beach all the way over to the main beach. Now that was fun.

One section of the main beach is problematic due to the rocks that make it impassable. They have cleared a path to get into the water, but it’s hard to see at higher tide. We recommend water shoes when using this area. The beach area around the water sports shack is fine.

There is one snorkeling excursion we cannot recommend for Paradisus guests because you end up paying twice. An early shuttle picks you up, as well as people at various other hotels. Hotel Guardalavaca is the last pickup before travelling to the marina. You spend about 30 minutes aboard a catamaran, then anchor not far off the shore of Hotel Guardalavaca. You can guess what’s coming next.

We continued in the catamaran and then stopped offshore of Paradisus Rio de Oro. At that point, swimming ashore wasn’t an option. It’s incredible that we paid big bucks to stay at Paradisus for the snorkeling, then ended up paying 70 pesos each to be taken back to our own hotel beach. In fairness, both locations have excellent snorkeling, and lunch was good. Unless you are booked at another hotel with no reef, do not book this trip. The reef is wonderful right near the shore at Paradisus. For more excitement, just swim further.

A second excursion to an island, the “safari” trip, starts with a long bus ride. It was fun to be driven around in a Russian jeep to visit exotic animals. Lunch was ok. The beach was lovely. The snorkeling part was no hell. We found few fishes, and lots of dead coral.

Be advised that the two aforementioned excursions have absolutely nothing to do with the quality of the Paradisus Rio de Oro.

We’re of two minds about this resort. Paradisus hotels are the best in the Melià chain. This one is no exception. Location, infrastructure, gardens, amenities, food, and staff are all first-rate. We can’t think of any other resort where you can walk out to the reef for snorkeling. And if you’re also looking for peace and quiet, this is the resort for you. But the resort is just a little too quiet for us. And based on comments we’ve heard in the pool bar, it seems most returning guests like it that way. You can even find a sign on the way to the spa that says, “We honor silence”. That quiet policy is too much for us. For many other guests, it's just the way they want it.

Of the 28 times we’ve been to Cuba, this is the first time we heard a string quartet play in a resort lounge. They were very good, but that’s not the point. We go to Cuba to dance in front of live bands playing Cuban music. The lounge featured many different entertainment acts during our stay. But few played dance music, and almost nobody danced but us. Even the disco we visited on a couple of occasions was barren of excitement. Other reviewers have noted how quiet the resort is. Some rave; others rail. Be sure to read those reviews carefully!

Our personal noise level preference aside, this is a lovely resort, and we did have a wonderful time staying here. Paradisus Rio de Oro is definitely worth a visit.

Room Tip: Room 3332 has it all: ocean view, close to pool, on path to beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank Heather-James
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear Heather-James,
We truly appreciate your review in TripAdvisor. We also would like to thank you for sharing your experience in Paradisus Rio de Oro with other travelers. It is great to know we fulfill your expectations and that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Warmest regards,
Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

First time at this resort and would go back in a heartbeat. Had a problem with the ceiling in the bathroom leaking thanks to Nayilet (guest services) who showed up 5 minutes after calling we were moved to a new room. The beach was amazing lots of snorkeling for those who enjoy it. The pool was large but if you want a seat you have to get there early. the buffet has a great selection but I found the service was slow. To fix that maybe a couple more servers would help. The a la cartes dinners were great with amazing service. I found talking to a lot of the guest they were repeat visitors returning 5 6 7 times. So like I said I will be heading back there soon. Hope this helps

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear Brian P,
Thank you so much for your comments in TripAdvisor. It is a great pleasure to us to fulfill our guests´ expectations. That is why your comments are so valuable to us. It would be very nice to welcome you back soon.
With very best regards,
Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Balderton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

My husband I was guests at the Royal Service section of the hotel and I can see how the saying chalk an cheese comes to mind.
The rooms are amazing very large extremely clean thanks to Ann Marie the towel sculptures where amazing a shame to take apart
Our butler Raul, was the most attentive person you could wish to meet,absolute ambassador to the hotel he is wasted as a butler he has so much potential to do so much more.
The food at the Royal Service restaurant was very good well cooked and well presented at all meals
Drinks were of a very good quality and good selection
The beach was very clean at all times Analdo on the beach was very attentive never without a drink fetches your sun bed for you and organise lunch on the beach if required.
We did venture to the main hotel a few times for the bank and to use the a la carte restaurants the best being the Japanese (especially the show table)
We did have a small incident whilst we were there but Norma the Royal Service manager dealt with it very quickly and very efficiently
On closing I would say spend that extra bit on the holiday and go Royal Service it is worth every last penny as the main hotel looks to be very tired and need of an upgrade
Nothing was to much trouble for any one
Please remember to change your money to single paso as the staff really appreciate and deserve your tips

Room Tip: The best rooms are the ocean view rooms, we stay 8523 and the view was out of this world,nice bid ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 436Ned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Dear 436Ned,
Thank you so much for your review. Your comments are very important and useful to us.
It is really nice to know you enjoy your stay in Paradisus Rio de Oro. We hope to have you back soon.
Warm regards,
Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Holguin
368.9 mi away
Royalton Hicacos Varadero Resort & Spa
230.0 mi away
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
#1 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
3,019 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Playa Pesquero
Hotel Playa Pesquero
#1 of 4 in Rafael Freyre
7,602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
368.6 mi away
Iberostar Varadero
Iberostar Varadero
#1 of 64 in Varadero
6,609 reviews
2.0 mi away
Memories Holguin Beach Resort
Memories Holguin Beach Resort
#3 of 4 in Rafael Freyre
1,652 reviews
367.0 mi away
Paradisus Princesa del Mar Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa

Property: Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa
Address: Playa Esmeralda, Crta Guardalavaca, Holguin 007, Cuba
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Holguin Province > Holguin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Holguin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 354
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the Bahia de Naranjo Natural Park, in Playa Esmeralda, on the northern coast of Holguin province. Five-Star Ultra All Inclusive Eco-Resort with 354 rooms. Conceived only for adults aged 18 years or more. Maximum comfort and perfection in its private Royal Service area for a fabulous experience in a world apart. Recommended for weddings, honeymoons, incentive trips and wellness/spa. Guest Rooms 354 rooms: 254 Junior Suites, 24 Luxury Junior Suites, 16 Luxury Junior Suites Ocean View, 2 Suites Deluxe, 36 Master Junior Suites Royal Service, 14 Master Junior Suites Ocean View Royal Service, 6 Master Junior Suites Luxury Royal Service, 2 Garden Villas Royal Service. Dining: 8 Restaurants (A la Carte, Buffet), 5 Bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Booking.com, Prodigios Interactivos SA, Evoline ltd and Prestigia so you can book your Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradisus Rio De Oro Resort And Spa
Paradisus Rio De Oro Hotel Holguin
Paradisus Hotel Guardalavaca
Rio De Oro Paradisus
Paradisus Rio De Oro Cuba
Hotel Paradisus Rio De Oro
Paradisus Rio De Oro Resort & Spa Cuba/Holguin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing