We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostal Maria y Enddy
Nearby Hotels
$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$282
$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
$120
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel La Ronda(Trinidad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
90
12
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
12
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo double bedsnight stayfriendly ownersnice patiolovely casarecommend this casacourtyardhousehostcuba
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 105 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We spent 2 nights at Maria y Enddy in November. To be honest, we are a bit picky and was hesitating to go to a casa but the only 5 star hotel in Trinidad was fully booked so we had no other option really. My thoughts has changed straight away when I met Maria and Enddy. They are such a great hosts, so lovely and welcoming. The room was spotless and the patio was very cosy. Breakfast and dinner is really nice and tasty! They make you feel at home and I could happily stay a week there. Anyone is looking for a casa particular should try to see what I mean exactly. We had a great experience that i will always remember. Thank you Maria Y Enddy...

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatma g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

We had a great time at the casa of Maria and Enddy in Trinidad. The room is private, big and clean. The garden is great. The location is perfect. When you are there, go have dinner with Sol y son (a paladar at Simon Bolivar, just 3 min walk). We can recommend this casa.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

This was really a very good experience with a casa particular in Cuba. The best we ever had!
Good food and very friendly people!
Also the mojito's endy made were good!
We did a Spanish language course. This course took place on the patio of the casa. Very quiet and good place for this activity.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnekevdGulik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

we stayed at this place for 2 nights on Sept. It is a beautifull designed house, clean, located great in Trinidad. Breakfasts were delicious and dinners were owesome as well. the atmosphere is relaxing and the hospitality was great. Mria's father invited us to his house as well to get impressions on the city from his beautiful terrace as well
rooms are clean and beds are comfortable!!! a defenitely great place to stay!. we recommand!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

We loved to stay at this lovely casa at Endy and Maria!
Besides that the house is a gorgeous colonial house with a lovely patio, Maria serves delicious meals and breakfast!! Spotless rooms....
I would defenitely recommend to stay here!! Great friendly owners. A casa with a heart!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balloon35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews