We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice casa, excellent location!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Trinidad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hostal Maria y Enddy
Ranked #50 of 366 Trinidad B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 27, 2012

We stayed in this casa for two nights and we loved it! The room was clean and the quiet courtyard is very nice and relaxing. Location is very central, literally 2 mins walk from the main square. Unfortunately Maria y Enddy were away, but Maria's parents (who live one block down the road) were there to welcome us and were extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good - unfortunately we could not get dinner there (Maria normally cooks dinner), but they suggested us a restaurant that turned out to be great! I cannot remember the name but it was at the corner just opposite the steps next to the cathedral. Best lobster ever!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank divebabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 103 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sandrine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La nostra stanza era la numero quattro al piano superiore; era molto confortevole, ampia, adatta a f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank simo_tro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María de los Án... I, Propietario at Hostal Maria y Enddy, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yammi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María de los Án... I, Propietario at Hostal Maria y Enddy, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres du haut sont les plus calmes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bernardpoulet10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María de los Án... I, Propietario at Hostal Maria y Enddy, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annecatherineD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María de los Án... I, Propietario at Hostal Maria y Enddy, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Uschi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María de los Án... I, Propietario at Hostal Maria y Enddy, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trinidad hotels
0.1 mi away
Casa MiCuba
Casa MiCuba
#45 of 366 in Trinidad
129 reviews
0.3 mi away
IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Trinidad
0.3 mi away
Hostal Mirabal Albelo
Hostal Mirabal Albelo
#137 of 237 in Trinidad
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Casa Hostal Caridad
Casa Hostal Caridad
#130 of 366 in Trinidad
61 reviews
4.7 mi away
Brisas Trinidad del Mar
Brisas Trinidad del Mar
#11 of 11 in Trinidad
1,689 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hostal Dr. Alexis Martinez Alcantara y Dra. Lisdey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Maria y Enddy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Maria y Enddy

Address: Jesus Maria Street No. 407, between Fidel Claro and Santiago Escobar | Trinidad, Sancti Spiritus, Trinidad 62600, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Sancti Spiritus Province > Trinidad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 366 B&Bs / Inns in Trinidad
Price Range: $25 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Youth and tradition, crafts and cultural interests are united in this young couple's home atmosphere. A spacious house with wood ceilings, arches and screens. In the big courtyard combines wood, pottery and ochre tones with abundant vegetation. 2 Air-conditioned rooms with private bathroom, hot and cold water 24 hours. The typical drink, Canchanchara, is served in the cozy bar of the house. There are cozies spaces for families to enjoy fine meals. The owners manage dance classes, pottery and Spanish, as well as diving on the beaches of the city of Trinidad, horseback riding and bike rentals. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing