We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“like staying with your best friends”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Trinidad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hostal La Candelaria Elvira y Eddy
Ranked #264 of 360 Trinidad B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Elvira and Eddy make you feel home from the moment you arrive till the day you leave. We had a lot of fun, were given salsa lessons, they barbecued the fish we had caught and did everything to make it an unforgettable stay. Last but not least, every day started with a fine breakfast made and served by Inoemia. We felt like members of the family, will return as soon as we can and recommend La Candeleria to every one who visits Cuba.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frank v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
There are newer reviews for Hostal La Candelaria Elvira y Eddy
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 35 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2012

Home cozy, comfortable, a very nice family, good food service, a very good option to relax and spend great holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gerda-Dries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vanachter vlak aan de tuin, een grote kamer met badkamer.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sofia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank AudreyGueundjian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trinidad hotels
0.0 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Trinidad
0.0 mi away
Brisas Trinidad del Mar
Brisas Trinidad del Mar
#11 of 11 in Trinidad
1,660 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hostal Calzada Del Sol
Hostal Calzada Del Sol
#5 of 6 in La Boca
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Los Helechos
Hotel Los Helechos
#7 of 11 in Trinidad
226 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hostal Dunia y Adalberto
Hostal Dunia y Adalberto
#71 of 360 in Trinidad
21 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hostal Los Angeles de Ochun
Hostal Los Angeles de Ochun
#254 of 360 in Trinidad
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal La Candelaria Elvira y Eddy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal La Candelaria Elvira y Eddy

Address: Antonio Guiteras 129 entre Pedro Zerquera y Anastacio Cardenas, Trinidad 62600, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Sancti Spiritus Province > Trinidad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #264 of 360 B&Bs / Inns in Trinidad
Price Range: $24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Very close to Cespedes park (center). Modern house,cozy, with nice taste, clean, lightful, with 3 terraces in the second level and a great yard to rest under the shadow of two great mango trees. The house has two spaces to eat, one with rouf and the other open. We offer delicious meals for the client by reasonable prices. Safety and security garanteed. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing