We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Splendido”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Trinidad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hostal Las Margaritas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnitaR91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
margarita adela... f, Propietario at Hostal Las Margaritas, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (428)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

380 - 386 of 428 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 78Julia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magnus O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SereSol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Vic55_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: All'arrivo presso la stazione degli autobus di Viazul, diffidate da chi vi vuole proporre case p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nico B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssaabbiinnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trinidad
0.3 mi away
IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Trinidad
178.9 mi away
Hotel Nacional de Cuba
0.2 mi away
Hotel La Ronda
Hotel La Ronda
#2 of 10 in Trinidad
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hostal Casa El Ceramista
Hostal Casa El Ceramista
#1 of 243 in Trinidad
378 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostal Dr. Alexis Martinez Alcantara y Dra. Lisdey
0.2 mi away
Hostal Dr. Suarez y Sra. Addys
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Las Margaritas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Las Margaritas

Address: Clemente Pereira no 53 | Cruz Verde, Trinidad 62600, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Sancti Spiritus Province > Trinidad
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 243 Specialty Lodging in Trinidad
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing