We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Wow! What a surprise

It is a bizarre experience walking into the familiar space of a Myer (an Australian department... read more

Reviewed October 14, 2016
KeyholeSurgeon
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Excellent way to spend an afternoon

Love love love Many 6160! After spending the morning squished into the manic Fremantle markets, we... read more

Reviewed June 6, 2016
Nomadic-Nikki
,
Noosaville, Australia
Read all 5 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Fremantle
from $68.88
More Info
from $102.63
More Info
from $68.19
More Info
from $82.66
More Info
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
3
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

It is a bizarre experience walking into the familiar space of a Myer (an Australian department store) and find that it has been transformed into a maker space.

With niche makers displaying and making their wares with artists and great coffee it is a refreshing change to busy Freo. This will spread to the wider area and change Freo for the better.

Great thing to visit. Kids will enjoy it also.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank KeyholeSurgeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2016

Love love love Many 6160! After spending the morning squished into the manic Fremantle markets, we were in need of some SPACE. This place was just the ticket. It's lovely and calm with lots of room to move about and take your time. There are so many incredible things to see and touch and buy. Our small group spent about 3 hours wandering around and exploring all the little shops and it was excellent. We didn't buy much, but found some incredible artists and jewellery makers. I can't understand why this place doesn't already have hundreds of rave reviews.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Nomadic-Nikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Many has a good option for shopping & browsing.
Various clothing & gift shops.
Hairdresser also available,nice cafe to have coffee.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Trishc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2015

My friend who recently moved to Fremantle took me to Many. I loved this place soo much! Very cool place to look for gifts, furniture and clothes! Walked out of Many feeling satisfied after purchasing a pair of wooden Proof Eyewear sunnies from Owned :)

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank aspired5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews