We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect”

Beirut Lebanese cuisine Fremantle Perth
Ranked #180 of 339 Restaurants in Fremantle
Cuisines: Lebanese
Restaurant details
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

considering the fact that perth has some the worst food businesses in the world ...this place broke all the rules......clean, generous, tasty,,diverse ,and entertaining....we used a scoupon voucher and expected to get half the service yet we were warmly welcomed and were served,,a million dollars meal for our thrifty coupon.....the portion was too big ,,,but it was too good to leave any crumbs behind,,,,
this place reflects the true image of lebanese hospitality

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ghada A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fremantle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The best”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

The most amazing baba ghanoush and humous I've ever had. The shawarma was delicious and the salads kept you just wanting more. Would not have expected this from e shed this resturant is much better suited to the city area but do not be put off by the walk it is well worth it. They have a mezza ( little plates of delish foods ) on Saturday night and belly dancers can't wait to go see.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighouse, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Excellent Lebanese restaurant ”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

The restaurant is located just as you jump off the ferry on Fremantle. The menu is extensive and had all of my favourite dishes. I chose the vegetarian platter. It was excellent! Lebanese food is my favourite but this surpassed expectations. I highly recommend it!

Helpful?
Thank Tinalofo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
“a good find”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We went early to this enjoyable area at a place we used to eat but it was not open yet, Beirut was open so we gave it a try. what a good idea that was !!! I was amazed by the quality of food coming out of this little kitchen, the service was friendly and efficient, and the bill quite reasonable. Well we will definitely be coming back to Beirut.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maisoualors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Belly Dancing”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Went here for dinner with large group of people. Delicious authentic food, great service and great entertainment with belly dancers appearing at 7.30pm and 9.00pm every Saturday night which gets you into the spirit to get up and giving it a go yourself. Lots of fun and well worth a visit.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maca5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beirut Lebanese cuisine Fremantle Perth also viewed

Fremantle, Greater Perth
 
Fremantle, Greater Perth
South Fremantle, Fremantle
 

Been to Beirut Lebanese cuisine Fremantle Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing