We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful food at a reasonable price.”

Ipho Vietnamese Restaurant
Ranked #34 of 333 Restaurants in Fremantle
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Bunbury, Australia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Beautiful food at a reasonable price.”
Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

Four of us ate at iPho on Tuesday night, choosing a selection of dishes to share. Everything was tasty and enjoyed by all. My particular favorite was the chicken curry. We also tried the flower tea which was delicate and refreshing. I would certainly go again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Annette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    65
    12
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely mean”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our dinner here very much. Staff are friendly and helpful with menu choices. As vegetarians we were particularly impressed by the wide range of delicious and interesting vegetarian options. Casual, good value, fresh and delicious.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Neece2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“It's a winner”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

The pho is fantastic! Always go back for the same thing! Can't comment on anything else :) you gotta try it!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Onthamove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Fremantle, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very average”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

Was expecting more really, it's just an average chain restaurant selling average asian food. Was not overly impressed with finding plastic in my meal either. There are far too many nicer places to ready in Freo for me to go here again.

Helpful?
Thank AidyWood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
74 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Pho!”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Had the beef pho and it is good. The beef is smooth, the noodles soft, and the soup very tasty. It was a random restaurant we went to, but very good service (quick and fast, no fuss), easy for kids, and much recommended.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gilagolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ipho Vietnamese Restaurant also viewed

Fremantle, Greater Perth
 
Fremantle, Greater Perth
East Fremantle, Fremantle
 
Fremantle, Greater Perth
Fremantle, Greater Perth
 

Been to Ipho Vietnamese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing