We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy, Funky and Cozy”
Review of Breaks Fremantle

Breaks Fremantle
Ranked #7 of 14 Coffee & Tea in Fremantle
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Offers All Day breakfast.
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy, Funky and Cozy”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

I ordered the open breakfast burger...yum! In fact I wanted to order everything on the breakfast menu as it all looked very appetising.
Upon entry was a solo guitarist serenading patrons with soft sounds of an early Sunday morning.
Coffee was mediocre. Service was great and food was on our table in no time at all. All prices on the menu were VERY reasonable.

I'll be back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    24
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Yummy, yummy, burgers and other things I never tried because I only ever went there for burgers. I suppose they also have other things but I only go for their burgers.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

I used to get a panini in here almost every day even though I couldn't afford it. I almost went bankrupt for your steak paninis. That should probably tell you a lot about this place. Food was served quickly too and the waitresses that were in there were always friendly and eager to please.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank LilGreensManagment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dampier, Australia
2 reviews
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Tastey breakfast nice coffee good service. Went there two mornings in a row recommend it give it a try you won't be disappointed.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank 681Todd_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Australia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Simply Yummy!”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Wandered into Breaks Fremantle around 2pm yesterday afternoon - very relaxed, friendly atmosphere, nice music, basic seating. The menu was quite extensive - the large fig and goats cheese salad dish we shared was freshly made and really beautiful, and the wine was not bad considering it was $7.00 per glass. Really good value and really yummy food!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SQ007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breaks Fremantle also viewed

Fremantle, Greater Perth
Fremantle, Greater Perth
 
Fremantle, Greater Perth
 
Fremantle, Greater Perth
Fremantle, Greater Perth
 

Been to Breaks Fremantle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing