We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Fremantle
Save
  
Ways to Experience SeaLink Rottnest Island
from $48.14
More Info
from $99.61
More Info
from $72.87
More Info
from $66.19
More Info
Reviews (1,804)
Filter reviews
1,804 results
Traveler rating
1,523
222
39
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,523
222
39
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rottnest island icy poles great service sea link great trip easy booking day trip smooth ride return trip great ferry friendly crew both ways ferry service hop on hop off bus sea sickness beautiful island rottnest express
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 1,804 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Sealink did an excellent job, staff were friendly, polite and professional. The trip was quick and felt safe at all times. Facilities were clean. Highly recommend this company based on our families experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank adrian919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaLinkWA, Guest Relations Manager at SeaLink Rottnest Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi 'adrian919'

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear you loved your experience on board our vessel for your ferry trip to and from the island.

We hope SeaLink will have your vote again next time you travel to Rottnest.

Kind Regards,
Maddison at SeaLink Rottnest Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Sealink were amazing! I took a group of singles to Rottnest and nothing was too much trouble. Great staff, great service. The ferry was perfect. If you are looking for the best way to get to Rottnest, look no further.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Traveler04500156767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaLinkWA, Guest Relations Manager at SeaLink Rottnest Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi 'Traveler04500156767'

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We are so happy to read your group had such a great time! Hopefully we get the pleasure to take you all back next time you are traveling to Rottnest.

Kind Regards,
Maddison at SeaLink Rottnest Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Absolutely wonderful and in love with the quokka’s.
Please do not touch or feed the quokka's this can make them sick and possibly you. I saw so many tourists doing this it was really awful.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 647kezr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaLinkWA, Guest Relations Manager at SeaLink Rottnest Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi '647kezr'

I love the Quokka's too! They are so cute and we agree in regards to not feeding them. Everyone should be extra careful with them as they are very friendly.

Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Kind Regards,
Maddison at SeaLink Rottnest Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Just felt the day was probably a couple hours too long but had a good lunch at Frankies. The island attractions were wonderful and the quokka very friendly too used now to people which might be to their detriment as saw them pinching food out of a pram.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Glen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaLinkWA, Guest Relations Manager at SeaLink Rottnest Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi 'Glen B'

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
We are happy to read you enjoyed your day on Rottnest Island. The attractions are absolutely beautiful and we love when our travelers get to experience them.

Thank you for your positive feedback

Kind Regards,
Maddison at SeaLink Rottnest Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

SeaLink is a great ferry service with friendly staff. It was a lot cheaper than its competitors price, we would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DonnetteS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaLinkWA, Guest Relations Manager at SeaLink Rottnest Island, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi 'DonnetteS4'

Thank you for your kind review!
It is lovely to read you found our prices to be competitive and enjoyed our service.

We hope SeaLink will have your vote again next time you travel to Rottnest.

Kind Regards,
Maddison at SeaLink Rottnest Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews