We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic place”
Review of Cafe Bar Paviljon

Cafe Bar Paviljon
Ranked #3 of 8 Restaurants in Ribcev Laz
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This bar has a very romantic atmosphere at night. I visit the bar on Thursday when live music takes place if I am around the lake.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Kizo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2019

The coffee in the hotel where we were staying was so awful that we stopped here for a latte. It was exceptionally delicious and a bargain at 2 euros. Nice sofas on the terrace and friendly staff.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carole75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

After finding out hotel a bit disappointing we spend a few hours drinking beers and cocktails here during our stay at Bohinj. The cocktails and beer selection were good, and service was friendly. Good amount of shade and nice seats to sit on. A chilled vibe meant that you didn't feel rushed and could enjoy your time there.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Samantha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

I didn't eat here but was a nice place to stop off for a beer after a long trek and watch the world go by. Nice friendly staff too!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Craicup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

A nice bar for a late afternoon drink as the sun is starting to go down. Really good service and friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank markninanew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Bar Paviljon also viewed

Ribcev Laz, Upper Carniola Region
Bohinjsko Jezero, Upper Carniola Region
 
Bohinjsko Jezero, Upper Carniola Region
Bohinjsko Jezero, Upper Carniola Region
 
Bohinjsko Jezero, Upper Carniola Region
Ribcev Laz, Upper Carniola Region
 

Been to Cafe Bar Paviljon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing