We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
28
112
69
20
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
112
69
20
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 237 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2016

In room, A/C works but no cooler air, it was hidden in "closet".. Even in the rooms hall don´t have a A/C unit. On my check-out, even in front desk was really hot!
Breakfast, not really special for 4* and Golf resort, could do way much better. Not much friendly personnel, only if you complain.
Really good view, relaxing and even nice for walks, with wide parking but could get really busy during peak- hours, from Golf and even Gym.

Room tip: Try getting rooms with front view of Golf course.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

We were staying already 3rd time in this hotel with business purpose. It is located 2 km from city center in nice and quite forest. Rooms are nice, breakfast very good, hotel surroundings green and full of nature.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jozef R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2015

Just stay there for one night but it was very pleasant. The hotel is located far from the city so it is all very quiet. Nice rooms, good service, friendly staff. We had dinner at the restaurant located on the golf course and it was also very good. If you want to relax (or play golf) it is a good option.

Room tip: View to the golf course is the best
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MVLVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Only stayed here for 2 nights recently and whilst I was only there for breakfast and back to sleep, my overall impression was pretty good.
Room was clean, spacious, decent wifi, continental breakfast was fresh and plenty for me.
I can understand those who say you need a car if you stay here, but then Ponte De Lima isn't exactly a bustling area at the best of times!
Staff were pleasant to me and very helpful, although spoke little English (which is not a criticism, just a point to anyone who 'expects'!!)

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Glenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2015 via mobile

Very nice place with perfect cosy breakfast. The golf course was really nice and a very good service. The lunch at the restaurant was just what we needed and the service was the best you can get. I can highly recomnmend this place for familysband friends

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Sorenlundsgaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews