We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pr'Vncki Accommodation
Ranked #1 of 4 Divaca B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Chorzow, Poland
2 reviews
“perfect”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Beautiful place for staying and visit incredable surroudings. The owners are very nice and the food is perfect :). We'd like to come back.
Aleksandra.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandra X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    18
    1
    3
    1
See reviews for
18
56
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
ljubljana
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2012

The charming host, Erwin, presented us a supernice plate of cheese and meat with local specialities and a very strong, tasteful 'black' wine. The grappa-schnappes was strong and excellent. We can only recommand this place! Freddy and Chris, Belgium

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank federico260856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We were looking for a place to stay near the skocjan caves and managed to book the last room at this hotel at very last minute.
It is a beautiful hotel, full of character and obviously well looked after by the couple who own it. It's right on the doorstep of the caves and near to Skocjan village- where we were lucky enough to see a local singing festival on the night we stayed.
The food here was fantastic- there's no menu, but Erwin gave us a long list of mouth-watering options that he could cook up for dinner. The fish and pasta dishes we opted for were lovely, and we can recommend the teran red wine and cake dessert too! Breakfast was just as impressive!
The rooms and service were very good overall and we would definitely stay here again :-)!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pea81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2012

We stayed here in June, and were so happy to be able to get the last room available , with one day notice.

The rooms were nice, and accommodation was great. We opted to have dinner there, and as many other reviewers have stated, Erwin is an AMAZING chef. Yummmmm... One of the best meals we had during our 3 week trip in Europe, if not the best.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loriotr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohelnice, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed June 22, 2012

We've planned a visit to Škocjan caves and Pr'Vncki is just in place. You can walk to the caves or any other local sightseeing by feet. The landlord is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very rich, cafe latte delicious. We really enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: The house is very old and renovated, rooms have thick walls and in summer months keep very comfortab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarekHavlicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel
1 review
Reviewed April 17, 2012

We came with a short notice, got discount for our 3 years old kid.
I was surprise the place is also a restaurante. The owner fix us great dish.
Since we couldn't take the meal to our room he also supply wireless monitor so we can verify our kid is sleeping.
Place is realy close to The Škocjan Caves Regional Park.
place looks both very othentic and renuvated.
Owner realy knows the aria and can give good advise for the rest of the trip.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summit, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2012

My husband and I and our two girls (9 & 11) stayed at this B&B in late August on our way to visit the caves. It is literally outside of the exit of the caves which in themselves are amazing. Regarding the B&B, what an unexpected surprise. Spotless, crisp linens, rustic and the food the owner cooked was so incredible that we asked him to cook us lunch the next day after we toured the caves. It was one of the best experiences we had on our entire trip. I totally recommend it.

Room Tip: Get there early since there are so few rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katica46855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Divaca
7.8 mi away
Hudicevec Tourist Farm
Hudicevec Tourist Farm
#1 of 1 in Hrusevje
129 reviews
4.8 mi away
Admiral Hotel & Casino Resort
5.5 mi away
Hotel Maestoso
Hotel Maestoso
#1 of 1 in Lipica
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Malovec
Hotel Malovec
#2 of 4 in Divaca
102 reviews
1.2 mi away
Homestead Vrbin
Homestead Vrbin
#4 of 4 in Divaca
10 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hisa Krasna
Hisa Krasna
#1 of 2 in Lokev
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pr'Vncki Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pr'Vncki Accommodation

Property: Pr'Vncki Accommodation
Address: Matavun 10, Divaca 6215, Slovenia
Location: Slovenia > Slovenian Littoral Region > Divaca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Divaca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Pr'Vncki Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing