We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
16
34
27
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
34
27
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice view one night temperature cheese parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018

We just stayed one night during our cycling tour. It seems many come by car or motorbike. There is a restaurant in the hotel. We enjoyed our dinner, though the servers were very much business like. Our room had three beds. The temperature and water pressure of the shower in the room were great. The Internet was fast enough. The breakfast included in the hotel offer a variety of food, several types of bread, cheese, ham, salad, fruit, pastries, coffee, juice, yogurt, etc. As often the case in Europe, our room was not air conditioned, but the night we stayed in this hotel was not too hot.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fukuyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Do not stay in this hotel if it is a hot night. The rooms are a sauna. as typical of Europe, no air conditioning, but these rooms are extra hot, they are in second floor and opening the window full open did not help. The noise and the light will have you up at 5am regardless.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank dizzypilit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

We stay one night in this hotel. The place really nice, the stuff was friendly, food were very deliciuos. The price about 10 eur for salmon stake. Free parking, free wifi. Nice view. Next to super market lidl.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Gintare90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We wanted to sit outside, 9 people but the staff was very unfriendly and didn't let us put the tables together. We were so puzzled about it that we decided to go out right away. Instead we went to Bonsai, just 700m away, where staff was friendly and the food really amazing. Don't try to come to Zamecek!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Olapepsicola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

It is not easy to find accommodation in Mikulov on the Day of St Martin when all wine lovers celebrate new wine and those who are in Mikulov visit wine cellars and taste results of the hard work of local winemakers. I was really lucky to get a double room for me and my friend at the Zamecek hotel. Its name means Little Chateau and it functions as a sort of mirror offering you the best view to observe the real Mikulov chateau which is within walking distance. Both the evening meal we had and morning breakfast buffet were reach and we liked it. We were feeling safe and welcome in this place – thanks.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UGM_BRNO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews