We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
12
5
4
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
5
4
1
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2017

+ free car park and wi-fi
+ located in a very quiet place
+ sauna, steam and jacuzzi
+ friendly staff
+ family run business

- some parts of the pension would need a refurbrisment
- food ingredinets good be a better quality, but you get what you pay for

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JAROSLAV80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximBojnice, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Wellness penzion MAXIM, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

We are happy you were satisfied. Thanks for 4/5*. Come again :) Team Wellness penzionu Maxim Bojnice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2016

Very nice location, quiet and cozy. Good food a selection of wine for dinner. Free parking, very helpful staff that always provided good recommendation what to do and where to go in the area. Would definitely go back again with friends or family...

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank soramko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I went for a trip to Bojnice and I stayed in here. It was a nice hotel with lovely receptionist who advised us where to go with my family around, also there is a lot of parking space and I got discount voucher to all restaurants in the city. The breakfast was amazing and the room were really lovely. Highly recommend you!

Room tip: not too sure, I had a really nice view
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank msjt87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaximBojnice, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Wellness penzion MAXIM, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Our team is very happy for your words and opinion. We are happy you were satisfied here and with your services. You are always wellcomed :)

Team Wellness penzion Maxim Bojnice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews