We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
41
34
10
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
41
34
10
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet place wonderful place beautiful lake trees forest nature summer training territory sauna field km pizzeria trail waiters fishing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 97 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

I spent 2 days in this resort and I can tell that my stay was perfect. Great service, very cleaned and beautiful room , great location for people who want to relax and great food! Top top . I will definitely back.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mau89sweated
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018

The place is extremely quiet and relaxing. Small houses are almost invisible with their wooden siding between trees. Lake with clear water, park and beautiful swamp trail.
You can take a bike, there is also tenis field, pound for fishing and many other activities. We visited place for one night only and in November so we only enjoyed amazing tranquility of this place.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arturk574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Stayed 1 night in this hotel with my husband. Booked a double room. The room was very basic for a 4 star hotel (comparing it to other 4 star hotels in europe), first floor, no balcony or terrace. It was very hot in the room, we could open only one window, no air-con (athough it was stated "all air-conditioned rooms").

Beautifull surroundings, hotel located in the forest with lovely sandy beach, small pond. It offers various activities such as cycling, fishing etc.

Food was great. We had a lovely dinner, fresh and good breakfast.

Nice stay but the hotel is a little bit over-priced.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kamile999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Nice place but service and food in restaurant is terrible. Some of the dishes were even not eatable. The waiter (a older man with gray hair) was so unfriendly and unhappy. Our family dinner and mothers birthday was not pleasant. So newer ever again we will visit this place. Totally disaster. And very expensive too.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Service
Thank sauliusdab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

We stayed at double room with terrace. We liked almost everything. Except - poor sound insulation from second floor. The waiters in the restaurant were complaisant. The breakfast - tasty. The view from the room was relaxing. A pizzeria opens on the weekends only.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ingridai66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews