We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
17
29
30
34
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
29
30
34
23
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 133 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2019

From the outside it looks like 3 star hotel, however from inside it looks poor... Everything needs renovation. Large stairs on the carpet, walls, sofa, chair, i.e., stairs everywhere! First of all, they missed towels in out room. I have to ask for several times to bring it in the room... By the way, even the towels were with stairs. The bed is especially uncomfortable, just with two very small pillows. Also, TV was very old and small, it would be better without it! The breakfast and dinner were also poor, the staff was slowly and we have to ask to clean the table. At last, about their aqua park. They have quite nice tubes, however, aqua park also needs renovation... To conclude, their staff is not responsible about this poor comment, this hotel need renovation as soon as possible! Till that, I would not recommend to stay there.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monika0515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is beautiful from the outside, but room was untidy and has very unpleasent smell. Room was old,not renovated. Carpet had a lot ir stains on it, plaster is falling from the walls.
Staff was friendly and complaisant. Food was okey, breakfast included.
Feels like budget hotel, but cost was much higher.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Cruiser752882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

We read some of the negative reviews before our weekend in Trasalis and that helped us manage expectations. We didn't get bothered with minor wear and tear in places and generally had a good time with our two little kids. We had a business class room booked, which might have helped. Breakfast was good, the pool was fine, the room was safe and comfortable for a family, the gym was pretty nice, massagists in the SPA were professional. If you come in a positive mood and don't get too picky about some minor details, you will have a good time.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TravellerFromLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018

One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed. I went there with my husband and a baby. Our room was very cold and heating system didn't work properly. To lock doors with a magnetic card was also disaster. Hotel restaurant is also poor. High prices for a very simple food.

We had high hopes for at least spa because we had unlimited time coupon for that. Hotel gave us bathrobes that looked very bad quality. But spa wasn't that bad. It was small with few pools, saunas and 3 water slides. It was enough for us because our baby didn't like water as we wished. We also had few spa treatmens (that usually are expensive) : massage, bath with oils, room with salt. Service was ok, but everything in there were so old (baths, chairs, walls..) All I can say - that facility needs renovation as soon as possible because soon they won't have any clients.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miglė P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

We bought a coupon for Spa procedures and one night stand and were shocked about service and everything else..
First of all our coupon included massage, bouling swimpool diner, breakfast, halotheraphy.. And when we came to reception they said all massafe and bouling times are booked.. so we paid but didint get our pack.. we were so disapointed.. when come to room and saw TV from 20 century.. also no bathrobe or slippers included.. so had to walk with outdoor boots and jeans inside of spa.. go to pool change clothes.. then change again.. go to procedures change clothes again.. it is nonsence.. dinner looked like normal stake just had no taste.. breakfast was mini stand with small variety of choose.. And in halotherapy room there was buch of loud kids playing so went out after 10 min..
To sum up it was not a relaxing but nervous weekend..
Not recommending.. Everything bad except pool zone was fine so 2stars for that..

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 997gabriel_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews