We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apvalaus Stalo Klubas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Salos(Trakai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Trasalis(Trakai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TonyResort(Trakai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margis(Trakai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Esperanza Resort and SPA(Trakai)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
47
28
10
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
28
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom numbertrakai castleoverlooking the lakestayed for one nightlounge barguy namedbeautiful placetasty foodwalkwaypersonneljacuzzi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 89 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2012

This hotels restaurant in the same name one of 5 the best restaurants in Vilnius (Trakai is very near to Vilnius).
Variety of dishes, wines, and high quality of everything is the main thing for the owners (I think) as all the times I was there I can say only best words about food, its taste, quality of all personnel and suggestions of food/wine.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Veziuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Uniquely positioned on the lake shore in front of the Castle, and only a short pleasant walk away from the city center, the family-owned hotel offers really beautiful rooms and a smiling staff ready to help. The hotel arranged a boat trip on the lake and assisted in many other ways. Slightly expensive for Lithuania, but worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LordLister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

We decided to spent a week at Lithuanian lakes so we stayed in Trakai. Hotel is too boring, doesn't suggest any attractions for guests (for ex. boats, beach, sun beds, excursions...). We stayed at house near road, room was very noisy and view was to stuff's cars which were parked directly under windows.They were started up in the deep evening by stuff who left the hotel,the same was in the earlieк morning. Room is little, very ordinary, many little spiders in corners. Breakfast is the same each day and also I think it's more convinient to suggest buffet breakfast. The hotel is overpriced and over"stars".

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Irina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

Stayed at this hotel after stopping in to it's restaurant for a warm meal.
The rooms are comfortable and warm, bathrooms are modern with enclosed showers.
Breakfast was included and was tasty and quite filling.
The view from it's restaurant was stunning...where else can one have a restored medieval
castle on it's own island, for a neighbor.
I enjoyed my one day stay here and would stay again whenever I may return.

Room Tip: second floor rooms are quite, the neighbors big black dog was slumbering in the sun and did not bark sufficiently to make a bother...
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank algis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

We stayed just for a night to enjoy the scenerie of the Trakai castle also during the night. The hotel was a perfect place for it. The rooms have been really nice and for a fair price. I would appreciate if hotel guests wouldn`t need to pay additional for the Sauna as in many other hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthias M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews