We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy and nice stay in the very center of Druskininkai”

Agneta Apartamentai
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agneta Apartamentai
Reviewed August 28, 2012

We have spent 4 nights in these apartments during our late summer vacation August, 2012.
The apartments are newly installed, everything is very clean, cosy and leaves a good and nice feeling. Thank you for the nice stay!
The apartments we were staying were on two floors. First floor is a room with small corner kitchen and TV. The second floor is a bedroom for two with TV and WC and shower.
Air conditioning is on the second floor, but as there is big staircase space, the first floor gets cooled well too. The shower and WC clean and nice.
Location is very good: the main pedestrian street 50m away, aquapark, massages, other body treatments, dancing fountains, river Nemunas with beautiful views - 2-5 minutes of walk, shopping center - just downstairs, skiing arena 5min of drive. Parking: a dark backyard behind the house (could be better), or another parking place with lights which felt safer (1-2minutes of walk).
Disadvantages: A very small bed in the bedroom even for the average size people.... and I think this is it.
I also liked that the door to the street closes automatically and you have the magnetic key or you can call the room via intercom.
Generally very nice and clean and well located place. I would really recommend any of my friends. It has left us a good feeling. Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank megstu_keliauti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 11 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank Павел К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
Thank Marta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Сравнивать не с чем, но номер 6 понравился, вид на крыши во двор, тихо.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank polserg2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Sigurdarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 19_Genady_57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank k333tt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Druskininkai hotels
0.1 mi away
Dalija hotel
Dalija hotel
#11 of 18 in Druskininkai
14 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Love Island 2
#11 of 32 in Druskininkai
9 reviews
0.3 mi away
Vila Evelina
Vila Evelina
#19 of 30 in Druskininkai
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Guesthouse Love Island
Guesthouse Love Island
#18 of 30 in Druskininkai
9 reviews
3.8 mi away
Sodyba Igne
Sodyba Igne
#1 of 1 in Jaskonys
18 reviews
0.6 mi away
SPA VILNIUS Druskininkai
SPA VILNIUS Druskininkai
#1 of 18 in Druskininkai
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agneta Apartamentai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agneta Apartamentai

Address: Laisves a. 3, Druskininkai 66117, Lithuania
Location: Lithuania > Alytus County > Druskininkai
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 30 Specialty Lodging in Druskininkai
Price Range: $46 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Agneta Apartamentai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing