We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Derek”
Review of China House

China House
Ranked #4 of 52 Restaurants in Narva
Price range: $1 - $8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: We are striving to create the atmosphere of comfort and kindness for each our customer. Courtesy of our staff and culture of servicing will enable you to really enjoy visiting our restaurant. The variety of our dishes will help you to join the ancient traditions and culture of China. The delight of the dishes lies in the refined balance between their components and spices. The Chinese cuisine has been upgraiding in the course of milleniums, having been famous for its finesse as early as in ancient time. When visiting "Chinahouse", you will be able to be carried to China for a while. Having left the fuss of the noisy town you will find yourself in a quite and peaceful world. Traditional Chinese latterns, serene atmosphere and pacifying music will make you forget about all daily troubles. We hope, that visiting our restaurant will bring you good luck!
Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

The service was very good and the staff are freindly. Some of the best chinese food in Estonia. The toilet and terrace floor can be cleaner.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 348indreka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 250 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

very good food! specially crispy honey chicken. local beer - Narva Lager. kids do not want to leave:)

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank indrekp920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

Probably the best Chinese restaurant in Narva! Good location. Large selection of food. Even for a veggie.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kai A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

Visited this place with family, ordered vegetable rice and sweet duck. Gentle duck and really delicious vegetable rice.
Highly recommend this for families, the atmosphere is very welcoming

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank katycat286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Let’s begin with I have been to numerous Asian restaurants, some were superb some worse but this stands out as The worst food ever!! The noodles my friend ordered were overcooked , my rice with veggies with eatable but totally lacked taste and finally the chicken fillet which is normally difficult to ruin was soooo terrible that makes it indescribable. Plus totally overpriced. For that quality I would keep 5 euro like a cheap buffet where you eat all those plastic tasting food all for 5. Not a penny more.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Edelweiss80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed China House also viewed

Narva, Ida-Viru County
Narva, Ida-Viru County
 
Narva, Ida-Viru County
Narva, Ida-Viru County
 
Narva, Ida-Viru County
Narva, Ida-Viru County
 

Been to China House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing