We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
35
15
8
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
15
8
5
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 69 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

Visited this hotel repeatidly since 2014 and their quality standards are increasing each year. The wooden interier induces mountainous atmospfere and charming well equipped rooms are just the cherry on top. Nice, clean some of them even with private balcony, modern clean bathroom. That are the Jelinek's rooms. We have stayed in many of them and everytime it was just great. Do not hesitate to pay for the breakfast as it really worth the money. Wide selection of fresh meals, fruit and vegetable will definitely start your day in positive way.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Nika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel 2 times, this year and last year for a week. It's very cosy small hotel at very good central location. Very clean, warm and homely feeling. Staff very nice always helpful. Family friendly. We definitely coming back.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank Lida W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed for 3 night at the hotel with our 3 children, it was a suite with 2 separate rooms, each room had a bathroom.Both rooms were clean and had a balcony with a view to the town center and the lake.
The front desk and the restaurant staff were very nice and helpful.
Highly recommended

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank NoamR44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016 via mobile

I had my diner there only today and got absolutely disappointed! I had to wait almost one hour for 3 tiny pieces of meat which they dared to call deer gulash. The service was dramatically poor with no option for any recommendation. I will definitely never visit this would-be restaurant again! Hopefully the management will draw some conclusions out of this feedback...

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
Thank KrisGrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

We found this place in the center and enjoyed all of our meals here. Very affordable and they have an area for the kids to play in the back. The children at chicken schnitzel and I tried the borscht and goulash soups. Duck was very good. Nice place.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank realcaruso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews