We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place”
Review of Hotel Pod Jasany

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Pod Jasany
Ranked #12 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Nice setting, beautiful rooms, great food, wonderfully located. In short, a good choice.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zbynek_Drab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tereza V, Manager at Hotel Pod Jasany, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2011

Dear guest,

we are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our mountain hotel. Thank you for your positive review.
We are doing our best to ensure the most beautiful stay to all our customers.
Please do not hesitate to visit our hotel website for latest news and offers.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Team of Hotel Pod Jasany

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 44 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2011

Really beautiful place to stay. What a pity we havent spent there more days. Next time! Their cooking is really delicious.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wonta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Great place to stay with a good location. Excellent restaurant and profesionall staff. Great value for money

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zoja z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2011

Quiet and relaxing location (far from the village center), great mountains view, basic but satisfing breakfast, the staff was very helpful, the room was cleaned every day. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tanyrooz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2011

Hotel Pod Jasany provided us with perfect sanctuary for last minute skiing break toppled with warm, romantic comfort and very good service. Slopes are just few minutes away, natural beauty of Krkonose surounds the place as well as all other leisure activity places of typical mountain resort. Our room was clean, spacious and cosy, having charming view.
Good quality breakfast, very tasty dinner at restaurant. We will certainly comef back and recommend this hotel to our friends.

Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
1  Thank PragueTourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: od 7,30 , slychac kazdy krok personelu
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marek s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
Thank Eva V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spindleruv Mlyn hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort &...
#5 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
149 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#1 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
231 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Olympie
Hotel Olympie
#3 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Orea Resort Horal
Orea Resort Horal
#4 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
340 reviews
0.4 mi away
Wellness hotel Windsor
Wellness hotel Windsor
#10 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
67 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Start
Hotel Start
#9 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pod Jasany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pod Jasany

Address: Horni 213, Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park 543 51, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Krkonose National Park > Spindleruv Mlyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Price Range: $111 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pod Jasany 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our romantic mountain hotel is a place where modern comfort blends with homely atmosphere, the peace and quiet of deep Krkonose forests is combined with the pulse of a well-known mountain centre Spindleruv Mlyn and a tasty gastronomy complements the best Moravian and French wines. In the summer, winter, autumn or spring, we can always offer something to you that will stun you – a view of the Vysoke Kolo, sunlit ski slopes at Medvedin, singing brooks with crystal clear water from the thawing snow, bilberries at your hand’s reach, autumn coloured Krkonose forests. Come see for yourself, you are welcome! Hotel Pod Jasany - Spindleruv Mlyn ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Pod Jasany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing