We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“More than Beautiful”
Review of Hotel Praha

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Praha
Ranked #13 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Peterborough, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More than Beautiful”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

We recently spent 4 days at the Hotel Praha in Spindleruv Mlyn. Words can not describle this little paradise. There is absolutely everything you could need there. You can park the car when you arrive and never use it again unless you want to go sight seeing. The service is outstanding and the staff are more than happy to assist you. The rooms, the food, the Spa are amazing!!!!! The beds are so comfortable and combined with the fresh mountain air we slept like babies. We would definitely go back here and highly recommend it to anyone!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Our room was on the opposite of the disco and we didn't hear it at all!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    18
    12
    7
    5
See reviews for
14
40
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Gorna Oryahovitsa, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 19, 2014

My friend and I booked this hotel based on its location, I liked the friendly people - Great service at front desk. I had a great massage, just do not miss out that. Clean rooms, excellent cuisine, great wellness. We would come again anytime! We recommend !!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katerina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed April 18, 2014

We spent five glorious nights at the Hotel Praha. It was the best SPA hotel we ever vacationed.
Service was impeccable, helpful and friendly.
Cousine and breakfast buffet in the morning was really good.
An amazing spa, beautiful relaxing treatments, great masseuses.
We would love to go back

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anastasia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vítovka, Moravskoslezsky Kraj, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

We spent weekend here, everything was good, but not our sleep. There is a disco in this hotel with very loud music (tuc-tuc) all over the night. This is a one big minus for this hotel. Also we got very small room with small hard bed and small bathroom. But there is very good spa and relax center and "sauna ritual" was great experience. Cousine is very good and breakfast too. Also staff is polite and profesional.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mirka V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014

The best experience that I have in my trip is visit to SPA in this hotel. The area is not big but you can enjoy 3 different kinds of sauna, swimming pool, jacuzzi, terrific view and great service! Best choice ever!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank achentso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
63 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Hotel Praha is lying almost in the middle of city, but very close to the nature. So great surroundings, secured parking lot and very stylish rooms. Delicious food, beautiful lady on the reception desk, great jaccuzzi. I really recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin Č
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Excellent service! Spa visit was trully my best enjoy.Dont miss excellent quisine. All meals were great.Children friendly. Lot of possibilities what to do . skvělý hotel doufám, že nezdráží :). Doporučuji navstevu restaurace, vynikajici jidki, pratelska obsluha.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Svarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spindleruv Mlyn hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#1 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
5.0 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort &...
#4 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
0.0 mi away
Wellness hotel Windsor
Wellness hotel Windsor
#10 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.0 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Orea Resort Horal
Orea Resort Horal
#5 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.0 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Start
Hotel Start
#8 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Olympie
Hotel Olympie
#3 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Praha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Praha

Property: Hotel Praha
Address: Okruzni 118, Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park 543 51, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Krkonose National Park > Spindleruv Mlyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Praha 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Praha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing