We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very beautiful holiday” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Praha

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Praha
Ranked #14 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very beautiful holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

I was with my husband in the hotel Prague in Spindleruv Mlyn. I love this hotel, because the service was excellent. On the reception started and in the wellness center ended. Our holiday was as honeymoon before 2 years ago. Very kind receptionist, amazing cosmetic, massages and body treatments and gourmet experience in the hotel restaurant. We will come back to this hotel once more this year! Thank your staff the hotel for a pleasant holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Veronika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    18
    11
    7
    5
See reviews for
14
39
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

I spent in this hotel six wonderful days with my boyfriend. We get this accomodation from our friends. They give us nice pressent voucher. All staff was very friendly and helpfull. Your Spa Center is the best I ever saw. Massages were too great. I definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and we come again at winter. Thank for all :)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katarzyna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Broughton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

vacation with his girlfriend in tourism and resting in a relaxation center, where they are used mainly massage and pool.jsme too happy that we're in a location where you can enjoy mountain turistiku.taky look forward to your restaurant

Room Tip: Prefer room on the third floor there is a calm and cozy
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tomas l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorna Oryahovitsa, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

I spent at your hotel for several days and I would like to thank the entire staff of the hotel were kind, helpful and friendly access, great food and wonderful wellness center. Your hotel like to recommend to friends and acquaintances and visit you again.

Room Tip: I had room on the south side to centrum and he was super !
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Katerina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

I stayed in hotel Praha in May 2013.

:-) - Hotel is close to centre with nice view from wellness. Massage was good.

:-( - Wellness was full of people, tub was cold, missing chairs to rest.... Staff service is cold and not helpful ... Rooms are small.... Hotel restaurant (!) was partly closed because of people who trained there (they have joga weekend)... Breakfast was poor, limited cheap choice, no smiling and greeting waiter..... water was not running for 2 hours....

We had a very unpleasant experience in the restaurant. Hotel restaurant should be open at 1. After 30 minutes waiting we went to ask if we can have a lunch. The restaurant staff were rude. So we decided to have lunch elsewhere.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GabrielaBa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

I stayed in this hotel with my bfriend in May 2013, we decided to go for wellness weekend. Considering that hotel claims to be 4*, we were more than dissapointed. The room was super small, with old furniture, there was a thick layer of dust everywhere. In the shower there was black hair. They clean this hotel in a way that it looks good on the first sight. Wellness is full of screaming kids, it stinks in saunas and tub is cold. You can t relax there, that is for sure. People who say it s nice have never been to a nice wellness I guess. The only nice thing there was a massage, which was great. But the towels and sheets had holes in them...Breakfast was pretty poor, very cheap tasteless coffee, limited choice, mess on tables, stains on table cloths, food all around the trays. I would never go back. Hotel is expensive for what it is. If you would like 4* go to Savoy. We went for coffee there and regretted big time!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ZeciZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

We were supprised. All services and hotel equipment is very good. We prefer not huge hotels close to centre, building with a history and possibility of night life as is Hotel Praha. Restaurant,wellness, massages and night bar is really very good. Nice experience in Spindleruv Mlyn!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Valerie018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spindleruv Mlyn hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort &...
#5 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#1 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
0.0 mi away
Wellness hotel Windsor
Wellness hotel Windsor
#10 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Orea Resort Horal
Orea Resort Horal
#4 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.0 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Start
Hotel Start
#8 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
1.6 mi away
Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn
Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn
#7 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
3.5 of 5 bubbles 168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Praha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Praha

Property: Hotel Praha
Address: Okruzni 118, Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park 543 51, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Krkonose National Park > Spindleruv Mlyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Praha 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Praha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing