We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
51
39
15
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
39
15
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews common bathroom great location clean rooms walking distance corridor hostel shower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 109 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2015 via mobile

Really nice hotel-hostel! :) very friendly stuff! And 20 min by foot to old Riga! That's what I need! But I did not like the breakfast in the cafe, which cooperates with the hotel! That is only one minus!

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 778yuliyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikita A, Owner at Mosaic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2015

Dear Yuliya, thank you very much for your kind feedback - it has been our pleasure to host you at our hotel. We do appreciate all remarks and comments from our guests to improve our service daily. Personal attitude to each guest and your comfort are among our top priorities. We are truly sorry that you didn't enjoy your breakfast in the caffee and let me inform you that we do not cooperate with them any longer.
We are glad that you have found our stuff friendly and helpful and our location convenient for exploring the city and its Old Town.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikita A, Генеральный директор at Mosaic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews