We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really coom room!”
Review of Mysteria

Mysteria
Ranked #6 of 103 Fun & Games in Riga
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: You are a group of friends from college/work or a family. What better way to spend social time together? We have devised fiendish games that will need all your combined skill & courage! Play as a team of 2 - 4 players in indoor rooms. ATTENTION! Before coming please book the day and time on our website, or contact with us by the phone!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed October 30, 2015 via mobile

We did Holy grail room and it was amazing :) Good service, good place to next to public transport. Main door in a inner court

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank TeroK172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstantin M, Public Relations Manager at Mysteria, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2016

Thank you for your review. We invite you to other rooms like "Illusion" and "Story of the missing professor".

Yours sincerely,
Mysteria team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"holy grail"
in 7 reviews
"quest"
in 10 reviews
"riddles"
in 4 reviews
"solve"
in 11 reviews
"tasks"
in 3 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
Filter

19 - 23 of 96 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2015

We took the «STORY OF THE MISSING PROFESSOR» game. It was our 1st escape room experience and it was very entertaining. Recommended if you want to do something different from visiting churches and museums.
PS: it might be a bit tricky to find. It is not exactly over the main street.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank focke_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstantin M, Public Relations Manager at Mysteria, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Thank you for review! Yes, it is little bit difficult to find us but by the way it is beginning of Mysteria's quest =)! You can also visit "Abduction of Holy Grail" escape room!

Yours sincerely,
Mysteria team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015 via mobile

We did the illusion room. After a little trouble finding the game we were greeted by a kind and helpful host. The room was very inventive and had some clever gimmicks. Super recommended.

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank gismya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstantin M, Public Relations Manager at Mysteria, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2016

Thank you! Don't forget to write to us when you going to visit other our quests, we give to you a discount.

Sincerely Yours,
Mysteria Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile

This was probably the most fun I've had in years. Play a game and solve riddles. This is like the da'vinchi code only live!
How could you not love this?
The only downside is that it's a bit difficult to find, but worth looking for:)
Take a bus or tram it's easy!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank palolsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstantin M, Public Relations Manager at Mysteria, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2016

Thank you! We are waiting you for a visiting other 4 rooms!

Yours sincerely,
Mysteria team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2015

We were a group of four, we got there early and were immediately welcomed by this very nice girl. We entered the room and just had so much fun in it. I would really recommend it, its something unique.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Luciafumu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mysteria also viewed

 

Been to Mysteria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing