We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely worth to visit, a lot of fun”
Review of Mysteria

Mysteria
Ranked #6 of 103 Fun & Games in Riga
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: You are a group of friends from college/work or a family. What better way to spend social time together? We have devised fiendish games that will need all your combined skill & courage! Play as a team of 2 - 4 players in indoor rooms. ATTENTION! Before coming please book the day and time on our website, or contact with us by the phone!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children
Reviewed June 8, 2015

We (group of 7 friends) attend "Holy Grail" and "Profesors" room. Both groups win the game. Everybody enjoy the quest. Definitely recommend to visit. Staff polite and helpful

The location is good not far from city centre and very easy to reach by public transport.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Aleksandru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"holy grail"
in 7 reviews
"quest"
in 10 reviews
"riddles"
in 4 reviews
"solve"
in 11 reviews
"tasks"
in 3 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
Filter

27 - 31 of 96 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2015 via mobile

We have already completed 3 rooms in Mysteria. Every next room is more complicated than the previous ones. I highly recommend it to the people who want to take a challenge and test their skills. But dont forget to pay attention to EVERYTHING. Sometimes even the walls can talk :)

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Julia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2015 via mobile

4 of us escaped in 53 minutes from the professor room!

This was so much fun!

It was a little tricky to find - you go round the back through a car park that looks like private property) - but after that it's great.

Good room, great story and lots of layers! All logical but a keen eye and desire to explore and persevere essential.

The man there on duty was lovely and gave us a sneak peek at the goblet room.

We loved it and have plans to do similar back in the UK.

Recommended!

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank EctoplasmFantasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2015 via mobile

Very hard to find its at the back of the main road behind 158 through the arch. Don't let that put you off. The quiz itself was brilliant well thought out clues and the staff were brilliant when we got stuck. Would def recommend. Love to do another.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank KaraW116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2015 via mobile

We were two persons and tried the holy grail quest. It was challenging and very fun. Some things were a bit less logical than with i.e. Escape room, but all in all a very fun experience worth recommending.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank O3922SYjons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elephantux, Owner at Mysteria, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2015

Hey, Jon!
Thank you for your review!
Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mysteria also viewed

 

Been to Mysteria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing