We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business can wait…”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bellevue Park Hotel Riga
Ranked #18 of 111 Hotels in Riga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 2, 2011

We went to Riga on business. We wanted to see the city and choose a house to buy for our real estate agency. We stayed at this hotel. Yes, the service is the best one we’ve ever had as there are many beautiful girls who helped us several times. The room we lived in was very clean and comfortable. Our windows came to a quiet place, so we slept tightly and had colorful dreams. My partner took me to the restaurant to taste their cuisine. We liked the city so much that are keen on buying a house for our personal usage. Business can wait…

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aconti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liene_Maritim, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2011

We’re happy you enjoyed your stay at Maritim. It’s so nice you want to stay in our city- Riga is adorable place to live in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (956)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

464 - 470 of 956 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2010

Thank you very much for the wonderful time we had and such lovely service in my hometown.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank braunstein_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liene_Maritim, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2010

Thank you very much for your warm words. We are really glad you’ve enjoyed your trip from Florida. Riga is a nice city and we try to do our best for you to have a good time here. We are constantly developing our services to make your stay at our hotel more pleasant and comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2010

we stayed there during our dance competitions. Nice people working at this hotel. I have been in several Maritim hotels, and this really was very cosy and nice. Reccomend their restaurant as well.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liana_niett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liene_Maritim, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2010

Dear Liana, we are pleased to hear good reviews from you. We are glad that you appreciate the work of our staff and hope that you have good impressions about our city. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2010

Price-quality ratio was excellent. The hotel is surrounded by a park close to the city center. A tram come almost non-stop and takes only a few minutes to the centrum.
The hotel offers parking places for free. The hotel has a fitness room, sauna, 2 restaurants, a lobby bar with a big Flat TV and a business center with three computers.
Internet access is for free. My single room superior was air conditioned and equipped with a TV with different international channels, asafe, an armchair, 2 further chairs. My room had a balcony with view to the Park. From the restaurant on the top of the hotel you get a nice view to the Old Town. The breakfast was the suprisingly excellent - they had a wide collection of everything. The staff was very friendly, too.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wahrheitssucher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liene_Maritim, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2010

Thank you for a detailed overview of our infrastructure. We do try to make your rest at the hotel as comfortable as only possible. Each day we learn something new from your reviews and take into account for development of our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2010

I spent a great holidays in Riga with my friends thanks to our nice and comfortable stay in Maritim hotel. For such a great service and calm location the prise for the room is more than acceptable. I'll come back one day for sure!!!!!! :)

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeannetheX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liene_Maritim, Guest Relations Manager at Bellevue Park Hotel Riga, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2010

We are looking forward to meeting you soon. For our regular clients we always have some special offerings, so you’ll enjoy your stay at our hotel even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

A great place to spend some quiet evening with your spouse or partner without children, parents, business and other stuff. Silence, good service, massage etc., restaurant Bellevue (belle taste!). Being local want to escape abroad for one evening - welcome here! Having really come here from abroad - moreover. The President suite is ideal for spending time even with spouse AND partner(s) - vast hall with sofas and bedroom, two baths, two TVs, balcony, glass walls etc.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Klubunelasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2010

very good location, nice staff at the restaurant on the 11th floor, the food was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisyandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riga hotels
1.3 mi away
Rixwell Elefant Hotel
Rixwell Elefant Hotel
#19 of 111 in Riga
619 reviews
1.3 mi away
Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA
0.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel, Riga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rixwell Old Riga Palace Hotel
2.1 mi away
Rixwell Gertrude Hotel
Rixwell Gertrude Hotel
#28 of 111 in Riga
555 reviews
1.6 mi away
Tallink Hotel Riga
Tallink Hotel Riga
#17 of 111 in Riga
956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bellevue Park Hotel Riga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellevue Park Hotel Riga

Address: Slokas iela 1, Riga 1048, Latvia (Formerly Maritim Park Hotel)
Location: Latvia > Riga Region > Riga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Riga
#11 Romantic Hotel in Riga
#11 Family Hotel in Riga
#16 Business Hotel in Riga
#18 Luxury Hotel in Riga
Price Range: $41 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Bellevue Park Hotel Riga 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the Bellevue Park Hotel's main assets is its convenient location, within walking distance from Riga's Old Town and across from the picturesque Uzvaras Park. Our guests enjoy strolling along the park's quiet footpaths, which provide the opportunity to unwind in a pleasantly natural setting that lies in the middle of one of Europe's most dynamic and exciting cities. An ideal tramway connection will bring you straight to a number of prominent city destinations - including the National Opera, the Old Town, the central shopping districts, charming Art Nouveau neighbourhoods, the Central Market, and the railway and bus stations - all within just a few minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bellevue Park Hotel Riga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Park Riga
Hotel Maritim Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing