We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Riga
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Review Highlights
Amazing!

This is the best massage experience I've had. Two hours of fantastic massage, I don't know how to... read more

Reviewed July 24, 2019
e_m_m_a_s_t_i_n_a
,
Stockholm, Sweden
via mobile
Amazing massage and kind treatment

I had the 2 hours package and it's amazing. I love massages and tried many massage places all over... read more

Reviewed July 21, 2019
hightech-nomade
,
Munich, Germany
Read all 24 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Riga
from $34.01
More Info
from $226.72
More Info
from $79.35
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

This is the best massage experience I've had. Two hours of fantastic massage, I don't know how to explain. Vladimir is passionate, professional and amazing. I will happily return next time I am in Riga.

Thanks Vladimir!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank e_m_m_a_s_t_i_n_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gurudas2017, Владелец at Guru Das Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2019

Thank you so much,
dear Emma, for trusting me and for you kind words!

I will be waiting for you next time!

Sincerely yours:

Vladimir



www.gurudasspa.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

I had the 2 hours package and it's amazing. I love massages and tried many massage places all over the world. This massage is in the top 10% of massages I ever got. Vladimir is giving great massages and works on the energy level as well. 2 friends of mine went as well and we were all amazed.
It was not only a good massage in the moment but it felt like we were more relaxed and slept better the next days.

The setting is professionell and quite, easy to reach. Vladimir is fast in communicating and kind and friendly.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank hightech-nomade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gurudas2017, Владелец at Guru Das Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear Vera, Nicole and Yella!

Thank you so much for trusting me and for these kind words!

I will be happy to see you again!

Forever yours..


Vladimir
GURU DAS SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

This is not just a massage, this is a ritual of total relaxation and recharge for your body and soul how well Vladimir does it. Central location, great price value treatment! Highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank YannahZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gurudas2017, Владелец at Guru Das Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2019
Google Translation

День добрый Вам, дорогая Yanna!

Огромное спасибо Вам за добрые слова, высокую оценку и настоятельные Ваши рекомендации!

Был и буду счастлив Вас видеть снова
и снова Вам служить!

Всегда Ваш..

Guru Das Brahmachari
(Владимир)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Vladimir is a professional! He gave me an incredible physical, emotional and spiritual energy charge. Definitely recommend!

In a few words:

- Convenient location
- Calm & cozy premises
- Professional massage, all worth money

5/5

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Андрей Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gurudas2017, Владелец at Guru Das Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019
Google Translation

День добрый Вам, дорогой Андрей!

Огромное спасибо Вам за Ваш прекрасный отзыв и за Ваши добрые рекомендации!

Счастлив был и буду Вас видеть снова в моей скромной студии!

Также благодарю Вас за Ваши трансцендентные вопросы, отвечая на которые, моя миссия может быть представлена и раскрыта наиболее ярче и многограннее!

Желаю Вам новых и мощных внутренних реализаций и стремительного прогресса в продвижении по Вашему духовному пути!

До скорой встречи!

Всегда Ваш..

Guru Das Brahmachari
(Владимир)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

I had many massages and also in different countries I have tried any massages. Today I was with Vladimir and I have to say that this man does his job very professionally! He does that with a lot of feeling and heart blood. I am very happy and felt like I was born again. A massage from him I would recommend to anyone. let yourself be pampered!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank jelena-133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gurudas2017, Владелец at Guru Das Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2018



Hi, dear Jelena!

Thank you so much for your feedback!

I was and will be
happy to see you in my studio (Switzerland,Thalwil)..

I wish you all the best!
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Always yours..

Guru Das Brahmachari
(Vladimir)



24.12.2018.

0:16

Switzerland canton Zurich Thalwil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews