We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome!

This is a super fun place, I really like it. If you wanna get some really good emotions I recommend... read more

Reviewed June 14, 2021
452aleksejsp
Loved it. Awesome

Was with my group from Norway and did 2 laps. The staff was friendly and proffesinal. Had an... read more

Reviewed June 10, 2019
Per ulrik M
,
Tromso, Norway
via mobile
Read all 71 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Riga
from $67.38
More Info
from $40.33
More Info
from $115.24
More Info
from $129.06
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
67
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
67
3
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 71 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

Really cool place to go in Riga for trying something different. Good setup and run by really nice people, complimentary drinks all included.

Trikes are well built and extremely fun to use, especially for groups

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank jamesp279
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Drifting around with these trikes was so much fun. We went there 3 friends together and no one of us has ever done something similar before. Apart from racing, the environment is very nice to hang out, play games and enjoy. The staff is really cool, friendly and helpful.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank StefanS4845
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

We arrived here as a group of 12 for a stag party, none of us had ever done anything like this before, as we left we were all contemplating returning the same weekend. A truly unique activity, one I've never seen anywhere else before, although hopefully coming to UK soon.. H&S pending apparently! Fantastic experience that I would highly recommend, so much fun.

The owners are exceptionally welcoming, friendly and polite and very helpful. Complimentary coffee/tea was an added bonus.

The site is also easily accessible from Riga's centre on foot.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Ryan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

A group of 12 of us visited as part of a stag group, and it was a truly great activity. The staff were friendly and welcoming and it was something fresh and new to try as part of a stag / group holiday activity.Complimentary drinks was a nice, unexpected touch and we all agreed we would love to come back and do it again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Matt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

We went here as part of a stag weekend, and everybody had a great time. The staff were incredibly friendly, booking was easily handled online, and the drift biking itself was a lot of fun, every member of our group left there wanting to go back! Would recommend this to anyone who enjoys go-karting or similar as part of a weekend with friends, you won't regret it!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews