We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome!

This is a super fun place, I really like it. If you wanna get some really good emotions I recommend... read more

Reviewed June 14, 2021
452aleksejsp
Loved it. Awesome

Was with my group from Norway and did 2 laps. The staff was friendly and proffesinal. Had an... read more

Reviewed June 10, 2019
Per ulrik M
,
Tromso, Norway
via mobile
Read all 71 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Riga
from $67.38
More Info
from $40.33
More Info
from $115.24
More Info
from $129.06
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
67
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
67
3
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 71 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2018

A group of 12 of us visited as part of a stag group, and it was a truly great activity. The staff were friendly and welcoming and it was something fresh and new to try as part of a stag / group holiday activity.Complimentary drinks was a nice, unexpected touch and we all agreed we would love to come back and do it again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Matt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

We went here as part of a stag weekend, and everybody had a great time. The staff were incredibly friendly, booking was easily handled online, and the drift biking itself was a lot of fun, every member of our group left there wanting to go back! Would recommend this to anyone who enjoys go-karting or similar as part of a weekend with friends, you won't regret it!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

We visited this morning on a stag weekend and had a brilliant time - much more fun thank go-karting. Staff were very friendly

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Went there for a nice afternoon, had 3 goes on the bikes and trikes , was fun ! Free coffee and energy drinks was great and we even had a go on the Xbox which is set up there ! Really recommend this place the set up is good ! Staff friendly ! Not expensive either and something new to try!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank craigpT6968LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We decided to have a birthday party in Drift Hall. And it was a great idea!
Service is good, very friendly. Cars are working good, without any problem.

There is heated entertainment room with board games, psp, coffee and tea machine and all is free.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank kirysic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews