We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome!

This is a super fun place, I really like it. If you wanna get some really good emotions I recommend... read more

Reviewed June 14, 2021
452aleksejsp
Loved it. Awesome

Was with my group from Norway and did 2 laps. The staff was friendly and proffesinal. Had an... read more

Reviewed June 10, 2019
Per ulrik M
,
Tromso, Norway
via mobile
Read all 71 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Riga
from $67.38
More Info
from $40.33
More Info
from $115.24
More Info
from $129.06
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
67
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
67
3
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 71 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

We visited this morning on a stag weekend and had a brilliant time - much more fun thank go-karting. Staff were very friendly

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Went there for a nice afternoon, had 3 goes on the bikes and trikes , was fun ! Free coffee and energy drinks was great and we even had a go on the Xbox which is set up there ! Really recommend this place the set up is good ! Staff friendly ! Not expensive either and something new to try!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank craigpT6968LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We decided to have a birthday party in Drift Hall. And it was a great idea!
Service is good, very friendly. Cars are working good, without any problem.

There is heated entertainment room with board games, psp, coffee and tea machine and all is free.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank kirysic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018

I have been living in Riga for years but found out about this place recently. An amazing place offering unique drifting experience! I bring there all foreign friends because this is something they can experience only in Riga. Great job guys!

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Gints M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

Amazing experience! Good track, awesome trikes. Ideal for adrenaline junkies. Definitely, a place to visit!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Reinis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews