We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Riga
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveler rating
353
184
66
26
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
353
184
66
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews equus restaurant old town your luggage perfect location common areas rooms are modern breakfast was amazing coffee machine business trip comfy bed main attractions lobby bar lovely hotel quiet room excellent stay wi fi an upgrade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a pleasant hotel and the staff were friendly. The rooms were nodern and clean and ours was quite sizeable and it overlooked the park. Even in a bigger room, there was not comfortable space for the old laptop. The bar was noisey and oddly furnished while the paintings and some items showed an obsession for horses. The breakfast was good. We would return.

Room tip: Get a park view if possible.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Malcolm L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccorhotelsLatvia, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Riga Old Town, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Malcolm L,

Thank you for choosing Pullman Riga Old Town hotel for your stay and for sharing your thoughts on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very gratifying to read your comments and we are delighted to learn that you truly enjoyed your stay.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future.


Best regards,
Anna Aghamiryan
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

It was my first stay in this hotel as previously i have tried number of others in Riga. I think i will try to book this hotel for my next stay as i am positively impressed with location. premises and service. Location is very central with one deficiency that taxis are not allowed to park next to the hotel and have to stop on the other side of the square and it might create a confusion. Otherwise hotel is super clean and nicely designed, with large rooms and excellent bedding also large shower room. The only thing i missed was a desk as had to do a bit of work. Did not manage to try spa but will do next time. Breakfast was rather descent, with fresh orange juice and variety of pastry. What i missed is Feta cheese or something similar. I guess it can be added to the menu. Bar at the reception is also cool, with friendly staff members and selection of drinks. If in Riga hotel is highly recommended !

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccorhotelsLatvia, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Riga Old Town, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear George T,

Thank you for your recent 5 star Tripadvisor review.

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

We will look forward to creating many more special memories whenever you will come back to us.


Best regards,
Anna Aghamiryan
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Hotel is quite. Very clean and located in a perfect place for old town Riga. Riga has so much to do and see.Will stay here again had a fantastic 4 days

Travel around the town is cheap however food can be expensive you need to look around

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank brirena59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccorhotelsLatvia, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Riga Old Town, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear brirena59,

Thank you for choosing Pullman Riga Old Town hotel for your stay and for sharing your thoughts on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very gratifying to read your comments and we are delighted to learn that you truly enjoyed your stay.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future.


Best regards,
Anna Aghamiryan
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Good location of the hotel near the edge the old town in a quiet neighborhood. Breakfast is rich and good for the hungry ones. Facilities well maintained and clean. There is nothing else you expect from a five-star.

Staff is young and seems to be well trained.

Room tip: no idea, our room was having a window in between building structure, you can try one with window to the park side
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shavlick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccorhotelsLatvia, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Riga Old Town, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019


Dear Shavlick,

We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Riga Old Town.

It was a pleasure to know that you find our service and facilities to your satisfaction and we truly appreciate your complimentary remarks.

Looking forward to seeing you again!


Best regards,
Anna Aghamiryan
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights on our first visit to Riga and would definitely recommend it. We arrived quite late in the evening but our check in was fast and friendly. Rooms were well equipped and the whole hotel seems to have been refurbished recently.
Location is excellent with all the main tourist attractions within a few minutes walk.

We did not have breakfast in the hotel and it was a struggle to find a coffee shop open on Sunday morning that served even a modest breakfast. Less of an issue on Monday morning.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Richard_SW11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccorhotelsLatvia, Guest Relations Manager at Pullman Riga Old Town, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019


Dear Richard_SW11,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.
It is a great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back in our property in the nearest future.


Best regards,
Anna Aghamiryan
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews