We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$46
View deal
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline$46
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com$46
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
3
7
17
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3
7
17
7
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 37 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2015

This hotel has transformed to the better the recent years the rooms now has a good standard although they don't have air con. If you stay on the upper floor (floor 9) the water pressure in the shower is not so great but still enough. The view if the room facing the main street is nice. The cleaning service was absent during the days I stayed there but that was no problem. The towels in the bathroom where a bit tiny.

Room tip: 904 is quite nice room
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ulf N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Stayed in Hotel Latgale a few times now.
It's a good place to stay: clean, spacious, lovely views on the surroundings. Also, the restaurant serves a quite nice breakfast and makes lovely pizza' s. The roomrates are quite high, but the prices in the restaurant are more than interesting.
The hotel offers Wifi, but lacks some creativity decoration wise,but hey, who cares.
If you go to Rēzekne, Hotel Latgale would definitely be one of the places I would recommend.

Room tip: A room on one of the top floors provides you with an awesome view over the surroundings.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1981Mirjam2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Hotel Lobby looks very specious, and reception staff is very welcoming. Do not skip this hotels restaurant. Me and my family went here for dinner. Menu has a great choice and it is a very good value. Food is a very high quality, compliments to the Chef. High quality service standard and very efficient. Will definitely be back! Thank you for the warm welcome and feeling from home to home!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MadinaZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Old building, old room and balcony. Staff are not interested in quests. It was feeling, that this is not hotel, no comfortable atmosphere. No beauty in hotel, only side throw the window. During the night time it was noisy.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gatis-Inga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

About the rate of the hotel I can't have any idea. The hotel was paid for us. But I can have my opinion about the hotel itself.
The hotel is in the center of Rezekne, Latvia. The food was good, the service was good, the staff was friendly. What I didn't like was Friday party down in the club of the hotel.
Will reccomend to stay :)

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tigranuhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews