We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Good fun for the family

Moving parts and other surprises make a difference. Nice staff as well that went out of the way to... read more

Reviewed July 11, 2019
Xena35
,
London, United Kingdom
A must visit in Tallinn!!

Visited during a 5 day stay with my partner. Found this place on Google and visited expecting your... read more

Reviewed June 9, 2019
Kathryn U
,
Scottish Borders, Scotland, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 28 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Tallinn
from $78.91
More Info
from $32.69
More Info
from $45.09
More Info
from $42.28
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
19
7
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
7
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crazy golf special effects rainy day lots of fun freedom square glow play
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 28 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

Probably the best crazy golf course I’ve ever done, very funny! The lady on the bar was really friendly and it’s great that you can drink going round too. Quite a long course too so you definitely get your money’s worth! Would highly recommend

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank tkbarker_316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

Had a great time here, all the holes were fun and not too challenging. The lady who was working gave fantastic customer service.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Carl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

This was nice place. There is 15 routes to go. We were there on thursday afternoon and there was only one family with us. So it was peace and quiet and fun to play. What we missed is those little scary routes. But the area is nice. Location is superb! Just next to the old city.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank minttu1232016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

We decided to give this a try since it was so cold and windy outside and we were pleasantly surprised. After struggling to find the location for a few minutes (it is underground in the Freedom Square.....), we were greeted by the friendly hostess who spoke excellent English and showed us where to hang our coats. She quickly explained the scoring and provided us with clubs/balls. The course is fun and quirky. It's like a glow in the dark environment with fun jungle surprises. Some of the holes were quite challenging. We had lots of fun! There is also a small café and ice cream shop on site for a treat after the games.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank sabbymama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

This lovely detailed minigolf place is something really special. It is mostly dark and the borders of the 15 holes are glowing by blacklight-reflection colors (a few of the parcours were quite hard to master). There are special effects: lights, sounds and moving elements in the parcour WHO Males this really unique. Afterwards we had a short chat with the owner. He is a really cool and friendly person and we want to support his crazy, lovely minigolf parcour with our recommendation here.The minigolf is located right below the new place of freedom/independence and so ist really easy reachable from the old town.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank chriss1233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews