We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveler rating
315
433
108
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
433
108
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferry terminal old city mediocre breakfast minute walk sea view shopping mall nice hotel spacious room free wifi the hotel offers stayed here for nights rimi supermarket walk in shower great room quiet at night perfect location tea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 879 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

I spent 1 night there , it's a perfect location espcially after arriving from boat , it is 5 min walk from the port . I asked for a sea view and a bathtub for my room , I had both !! the room is really big , I wish I could have stayed longer, the old city is very close and the center of the city not far either

Room Tip: sea view !
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Great hotel, fantastic amenities nearby, friendly staff and clean, modern and comfortable rooms. Right in the harbor amazing sightseeing and 10 mins walk from the decadence of the Old Town. I would definitely revisit, in fact trying to organise a revisit ask I type

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Enigma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Stayed there in Feb, the property is located in the heart of the city, with a good shopping mall right in front. With a descent choice of food and fairly close to the city center and most of the attractions Tallin has to offer. The staff was very helpful and courteous, they also offered a 1Euro pickup and drop from the hotel to the city center, which I thought was good.

Room Tip: Fifth floor rooms were spacious.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KishanV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Stayed at Euroopa while on a tour. Got a room with a view of the harbor! Ask for one. Front desk staff are nice, but " reserved." The breakfast is ample, and the uncooked "bacon" is well documented by others. It is a "simple" 10 minute walk to the old town from this location. And, again, I must say " ask for a "harbor view" room. Our room did have a cracked window, and a cracked bathroom sink. Looks like a lot of "partying" goes on in the hotel ?

Room Tip: ask for a "harbor view" room.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saolsen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

This is a good 4-star hotel but the food for breakfast had a lot to be desired. Pork is the primary meat dish and it is usually bacon that is still raw by American Standards. One must ask for it to be cooked again. But, this is not unusual in this area of Europe. Breakfast meats, cheeses and very good bread were available along with Watermelon. Great beds, Clean rooms, very good personnel with manners befitting class and culture. I was amazed at the number of young people throughout the area who are very trim and healthy looking yet nearly all of them smoked an excessive amount of cigarettes.

Room Tip: Just ask the reservation agent for a good room. Each of them want to please and try very hard to make a good impression.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buckeyesandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews