We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Italian Deli”
Review of Ehe Maitse

Ehe Maitse
Ranked #9 of 62 Coffee & Tea in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $9
Cuisines: Italian, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

I fell in love with the Viking Panini (sandwich). It’s full of flavors in every bite. Fresh salmon, lots of dill and thinly sliced lemons make this a taste to repeat.

The Italians running this place are nice.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank fawwaz-ag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (164)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 164 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Nice and friendly restaurant located in the very heart of Tallin old town. It’s worth having a meal here tasting excellent local dishes and drinking a good wine or beer served in a warm atmosphere.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank SalvinaTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Very inviting, very reasonable in price, good selection, friendly and helpful staff. I was very pleased with my sandwich, very tasty. Small seating area, but we had eat out.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Howlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

Warmth on a cool day; nice soup - not too heavy; very good desserts; busy when the cruise ships are in town but coped fairly well with the pressure

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

Great paninis and priceworthy at the same time. We will definitly return to this location on our next visit to Tallinn.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Elena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ehe Maitse also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Ehe Maitse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing