We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
14
13
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
13
5
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2017

This place was amazing! Spacious, clean and a fantastic location. There is a grocery store just down the road and it's no more than 15 minutes to either old town or to the ferry terminal. The wifi was pretty good (did stop working on our last day). Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tryingtoseetheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

Nice size apartment - but the smell of smoke was massive first day. We bought a lot of airfreshners and it was better after a day or two. Modern style in a old house, some dirt and leaky showers, but a nice and quiet neighbourhood.
Will probably not stay here again...

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 377remih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

I would not share my impression about this place and keep it for myself only, but this would not be fare :)
the appartment are very conveniently located with short walk to old city center. there is parking in the yard, so traveling with car is very convenient as well. the access is greatly organized, so we had no any problem to come on weekend, received all instructions for checkin. THe rooms were great! we travelled with adult daughter and we have two separate bedrooms, with personal bathrooms. All equipment is new. the room is stylish and very nice.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Biira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

I enjoyed the two nights that we spent in our two-bed roomed apartment which was comfortable and just 15 minutes walk from the old city, 10 minutes walk to the Baltic Sea, 5 minutes from a supermarket, 2 minutes from bakeries and in an area with some tasty cafes and restaurants. I found the location perfect.

Free wifi and parking is available.

The service was welcoming and helpful although we only saw him when we arrived.

I liked the textures and colours in the furnishing of our apartment although some of the furniture was showing a little wear and tear but nothing that presented a problem.

There is a basic kitchen with a two burner stove, jug, coffee maker, small dishwasher and refrigerator and basic cutlery, cooking utensils and crockery. The knives are blunt.

One smaller bedroom has a queen bed; the twin bedroom has an ensuite. The main bathroom has a deep wide long lovely bath, shower snd toilet. The kitchen/living area is small but adequate with a table/bench, two seater leather lounge, coffee table, television, desk snd leather chair.

I'd be happy to stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank TravellerFaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Overall it's a good place to stay with the family for a couple of days.

It's well situated, near the old town, walking distance even for a 6 old kid, quiet neighborhood and close to the supermarket if you decide to cook.

The kitchen is well equipped (includes dish washing machine) and the apartment is decorated for you to feel at home.

The service was good while we stayed here, everyday there was staff in the building available to support you if needed.

The reasons for the 3 stars goes for a very small dining table that only serves 2 in a 4 person apartment (can easily be solved by the owner) and the steps noise coming from the up floor (not so easy to be solved)

I would stay here again in case of return to Tallinn

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RicAraujo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews