We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$83
View deal
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Trip.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/30/22
Booking.com$78
Hotels.com$90
CheapTickets$90
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
72
189
117
47
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
72
189
117
47
30
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 455 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2019

I did not walk here as it was raining. Check in not overly friendly.
Went for dinner and only one there til a couple came. Had to chase the lady down in the bar area. Prices high.
Breakfast may surprise you. It is actually exceptional. I was very pleased.
The room, well appears quite modern but no safe. Bed ok but pillows small for some reason. Shower with just a curtain. Checkout was friendlier. Location for flights next day would be good but not for staying and visiting Tallinn. One night ok. I had no issue with the aC as others had

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

Book this as I had a flight to catch wanted a easy access to the airport without much hassle
The room was great an comfortable and also clean
The service was ok little disappointed that trying to talk to the people that worked that was little hard as I only spoke English but well worth the stop

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Scorpionxxix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

We booked this hotel to be as close as possible to the airport, since we had a really early flight back. Everything is correct except the most importan thing: it is almost impossible to sleep. There is an air conditioning device that even being disconnected, it makes a constant noise 24/7. The noise becomes very annoying during the night. Not recommendable if you do not tolerate the noise while sleeping.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bubitomate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Small boutique hotel, prompt service, beautiful view from the room, near the airport, well appointed rooms. Neat and clean linen. Bathroom was a bit small albeit clean. Breakfast area was large and variety of choices.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rasheshdoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

Be aware ! The hotel from the first of view is wow , but the room AC is bad or worse, also the fitnesses Center is not free for the guests, you have to pay , the check in is horrible and slow , car parking very wide but it is not free !! Only the mall beside the hotel but the level of the hotel is down .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank khaledi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews