We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveler rating
68
182
107
42
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
68
182
107
42
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews near airport shopping centre late flight nice hotel small gym hotel restaurant min walk old town visiting tallinn breakfast room sauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 423 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Small boutique hotel, prompt service, beautiful view from the room, near the airport, well appointed rooms. Neat and clean linen. Bathroom was a bit small albeit clean. Breakfast area was large and variety of choices.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rasheshdoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

Be aware ! The hotel from the first of view is wow , but the room AC is bad or worse, also the fitnesses Center is not free for the guests, you have to pay , the check in is horrible and slow , car parking very wide but it is not free !! Only the mall beside the hotel but the level of the hotel is down .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank khaledi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

Except of the receptionist (a very friendly young woman) in the evening the whole personnel seams to be bored or doesn’t show a certain service level which is especially in a 4*-hotel expected
A very good example represent the two ladies behind the bar: good-looking but distant and no customer orientation. The most interesting thing to them seamed to be the man (collegue?) leaning on the bar.
Drinks have to be fetched and paid immediately – and you have to take them yourself to the table! Not a normal way to get your drink in a 4*-bar! Especially considering the price of a beer with 5 € and an aperol-spritz with 9 €!!! This was the most expensive self-service aperol in my life!!!!!
Besides every “normal” bar offers you nuts or potato crisps for free in addition to your drink! Not here.
In internet express breakfast is offered early in the morning. This was given to us by a grumpy receptionist in two bags murmuring something like “good morning” (if you have fantasy). This was the whole conversation when checking out and leaving the hotel.
No coffee with the breakfast, which would have been the most important thing early in the morning before the flight – in my opinion. Later on we saw that the bags included only breakfast for two and not for three.
Of course we know that an airport hotel expects his clients to stay not very long – but nevertheless the price for the rooms is the same as for a longterm-stay in a 4*-hotel and the costumers expect 4*-service.
We would recommend to remember that and to bring the message to staff!!!
But: The rooms are ok, quiet und clean – and as mentioned before only five minutes walk away from Tallin airport.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ALMSUPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Hotel has spacious rooms and recently was renovated. Very close proximity to airport. It was very cold in the room was not possible to adjust heating. Did not like that shower on the same level with toilet. Unpleasant to stay on the floor.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank FamilyOf2PlusOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Hotel is not that bad, but service at the front desk is very poor. If you arrive to hotel by car and you are naive enough to think that if your booking includes "free parking" that you pay nothing new dawn will open your eyes. We arrive there at the evening 6 people from USA, Central Asia and Europe parked rental car and checked in. At the front desk nobody asked about car. In the morning we had a fine 30 EUROS behind the windscreen wiper. At the front desk I was told that it is our fault, because we should read instruction in the hall. Big disappointment. Receptionists are good for nothing. We weren't the only victims of their policy, another Estonian lady had the same problem. Maybe they want you to fail otherwise they would train their staff to warn you.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Marek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews