We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Hotels.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Lol.travel
$77
View deal
Priceline$83
Booking.com$78
Travelocity$90
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
72
189
117
47
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
72
189
117
47
30
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 455 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

Exterior was good, it's new hotel. Loby is big and nice. Workers are helpfull and polite. My room was cleen and nice looking. Food was delicious and fresh.
Now the flaws. The shower was realy small about 60cm and the shower curtain was sticking to me. TV was realy far back corner. Summary good hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank vellendtaavo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

we stopped there for 2 nights, because of our early and late flights during holiday
the room was quite OK, yet might need some refreshing repairments, especially in the bathrooms
what i liked - completely blackout curtains, the beds are rather comfortable and nice
it was clean
the ventilation is a bit noisy
water in the bathroom was rather chlorinated
the shower head could be regulated, not fixed to a point, but it is a small thing
the breakfast was more or less OK, but the choice can be wider
the staff athe reception was extremely nice and polite

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sergei R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

One of the poorest airport hotels I've been to lately. Currently listening to an electronic motor somewhere in the ducting and my neighbour in the next room snoring. He's not even snoring loudly but it feels like he's in the other camping bed next to me. It must be a camping bed, this cant be a mattress I'm on

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank tom d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

Stopped off at this hotel because of an early flight next day to Riga and was amazed by the dinner in the a la carte restaurant.
The chefs soup was a Smokey vegetable with amazing lamb shanks and to top it off
a to die for apple pie with ice cream.
Highly recommend

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BBlawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2018

It’s a nice hotel very near the Tallinn Airport. You can actually walk from the airport to the hotel – but maybe not if you have a late flight. The street lighting is not that great.
In December the hotel is very decorated with Chrismas tree and a lot of lights. Very cosy.
The rooms is another story: the interior seems outdated and the air-condition (at least in the room I stayed in) was very loud when turned on. I had to turn it off in order to get some sleep – which resulted in a rather cold room.
The breakfast selection was small, but sufficient. Good coffee. Stay away from the oatmeal – unless you like it very sweet.

Room tip: Ask about noise level on the airconditioning in the room.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dnul1600
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews