We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Priceline
$83
View deal
Trip.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/30/22
Booking.com$78
Hotels.com$90
Travelocity$90
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
72
189
117
47
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
72
189
117
47
30
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 455 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2016

The hotel is really nice. Level about Best Western Plus but less expensive. Location perfect -walking distance to the airport and shopping mall. Comfortable clean and quiet -what else need before long flight. Stuff fluent in English Russian Estonian and possibly more. Recommend this place for business traveler or anybody who need a decent place to stay for few days.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALEXEI M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Pfffff. The Ulemiste. There's lots to like about it - mainly that it's so close to the airport (10 mins walk max), and also the shopping centre, with a big supermarket (which stocks everything your minibar contains at a fraction of the price, sssshhhh don't tell them I told you that), good breakfast, ok decor, free WiFi, etc etc. In the 3 years since I was last there the standard of service hasn't improved much - individual members of staff are very nice (especially once you get to know them, which can take a few days - come to think of it, for Estonians that's a whirlwind friendship), but overall there's something very Soviet about the customer service - in my experience that almost always stems from the management. I could give you a dozen examples, none of which amount to anything much, but when you live half your life in hotels they're the sort of things that depress you. The rooms are fine, and in terms of noise I rarely heard anything from the airport, but in the Estonian summer (a couple of weeks in August) they get warm, and the only way of keeping them cool is with the aircon units, which are very, very noisy by modern standards - if that's going to bother you, you really need to look elsewhere. Overall - if the price is right then I'm not going to tell you not to stay here. But it's convenience over quality of experience, and if you're looking for more from a hotel I won't argue with you.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank strollingplayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

You can't beat this place for location (if you're flying!) Comfortable and a decent non pretentious restaurant. Use it frequently and never been disappointed.f good today was particularly good and a new menu.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

During my recent trip to Tallinn I decided to stay at Ulemiste hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I got a nice, clean and quiet room where I had a fairy good rest. The staff is very friendly, however the breakfast in the restaurant didn’t really meet my expectations (awful coffee, poor selection of food). In the nearest vicinity of the hotel there is a fancy shopping mall that includes not only typical outlets, but also a grocery store and a few restaurants. On the opposite side of the main street connecting the airport with city center there is also a nice lake offering an opportunity for a walk or fine rest on its shore.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank C2918CGtomaszk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

Nice clean rooms, good service, breakfast is okay, and nice to order extra when you feel like it, I have been there many times, and can recommend it!

Thank joeace616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews