We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little restaurant ”
Review of Kohvik Sesoon

Kohvik Sesoon
Ranked #66 of 1,254 Restaurants in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

We visited the newly located restaurant which is close to the station in Tallinn.
Very friendly English speaking staff but service was somewhat overwhelmed by the size of our group.
A short menu offering meat, fish and veggie/vegan options. Food and carafes of house wine are very reasonably priced. Nice desserts especially the Sicilian cannoli.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank victorjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (265)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 264 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

This place is closed. I watched their menu day before and there was no note of closing on their website. Very disappointed as we travelled on a hot day in Tallinn to have a lunch here. Used to be nice.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Belle_Helsinki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

We spent about half an hour trying to find this place!! We finally asked a local, only to be told it no longer exists! After a bit more googling, we found it has moved to Kotzebue 18. This is quite close, but the wrong way to where we were going... Anyway, hope this helps anyone else trying to find it..

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank M111APD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Thank you for all!
Our lovely place!
Food, atmosphere❤️
Brie, fish soup, cider❤️
No disappointments!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank VictoriaUl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

fantastic sunday brunch in the middle of a residential area. . everything was very fresh and very friendly atmosphere.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 1067ti1 M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kohvik Sesoon also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Kohvik Sesoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing