We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Probably the most amazing experience in Estonia, Tallinn”

Tondi Shooting Range
Ranked #8 of 48 Fun & Games in Tallinn
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Come and visit the biggest indoor shooting range in the Baltic States and enjoy shooting in a large and spacious hall. Make the most of a unique opportunity to try shooting using real guns! There are packages for beginners and more experienced shooters alike. We can promise an exciting, adrenalin-filled time! Birthdays, bachelor parties and company events can also be held here. In addition to ordinary shooting, we also provide training on weapons permits, tactical shooting, safety and self-defence. There is a gun store on site offering all supplies. See you on the shooting range! NB! At the moment we accept payments only via invoice or cash. NB! Please pre-book a time via email or phone!
London
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Probably the most amazing experience in Estonia, Tallinn”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Me and my friends booked a 2 hour shooting session in Tondi Shooting Range and had the chance to try some amazing guns, some from the old Soviet era that I'd only seen in movies before. The staff was very pro and friendly, speaking quite good english. If we wouldn't have had such a tight schedule we'd probably spent the whole day there. Will definitely go back whenever in Estonia again. Cool!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Lizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    16
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Queenstown, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

I emailed them got a very, very quick response and luckily enough they had time to fit me in the same day. I brought the extreme package which is 82 euros, sounds expensive but you get a lot for your money (6 guns included). Gun ranges are expensive but compared to most this is quite cheap, a great experience and a top top guy who's running it! Highly recommended

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kwoky86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallinn, Estonia
2 reviews
“Great experience!”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Visited the range in february. Took the friends package with 4 friends. Had a great shooting experience . Have to come back soon!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank prottt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
“An expensive hour”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

We took the Russian package, which was to shoot with 6 Russian guns. The guy who set them up for us and showed us how to use them did really well considering he spoke hardly any English. It was a really fun hour, shooting the whole spectrum from pistols to kalasnikovs, sniper rifles and semi-automatics, but for 130€ for 2 people it was quite expensive. If it had been either longer or cheaper then we may have gone back the next day as we had time in Tallinn. I guess this is set up for groups, which may stretch out the time more. Go if you want to splurge on something different, and don't forget to wear your ear defenders!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank snowybennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
1 review
“Shooting”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Had a great time there! good teachers, big choise of shooting equipment and guns, friendly service!
Advise you to try!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tondi Shooting Range also viewed

 

Been to Tondi Shooting Range? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing