We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,102 results
Traveler rating
892
163
27
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
892
163
27
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge diamond member lounge access casino attached old town floor to ceiling windows one bedroom suite great hotel main restaurant fitness room rooms are large upgraded to a suite special thanks lobby bar modern hotel an upgrade spa area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,102 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Hilton Tallinn Park is a beautiful modern hotel located in a convenient Tallinn location. I enjoyed the spa (massage), restaurant, bar, and executive lounge. Every day, the personnel greeted me and asked about my day. They offered tourism suggestions and provided help with my every need. I highly recommend this hotel -- this is from someone who rarely writes reviews.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Travel11866467375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhtoLoper, Front Office Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Travel11866467375,

Thank you for your wonderful review and we are pleased to read that you enjoyed the great location, our spa and the treatment, the restaurant and executive lounge. I'm glad our team was got to show you their hospitality and suggest you places to see. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and taking the time to write this review.

Thank you once more and we hope to have a chance to accommodate you again for another memorable stay in Tallinn!

Sincerely,

Ahto Loper
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Great location, not too close to “Old Town’, but within easy walking distance. Was upgraded to a suite, which was very comfortable and spacious. 1 and 1/2 bathrooms, good shower, bed pillows. In a quieter part of city which aided quality of sleep. Executive lounge very friendly, well stocked with drinks and a variety of food at night. My e perience has been at most Hilton’s the people working there are the biggest asset, and here is no exception, checkin was e cellent and desk clerk went out of his way to make us comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 767williams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhtoLoper, Front Office Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 767williams,

Thank you for staying at Hilton Tallinn Park and sharing such a detailed review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that there were so many things that made your stay great, from the location and upgrade to the Executive lounge and of course our hard-working team. I am more than happy to pass your kind comments on to them and show them how much they are appreciated by our beloved guests!

We look very much forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Ahto Loper
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Great location for business or pleasure, excellent service and amenities. Staff were most attentive and helpful in all areas of the hotel. Excellent breakfast selection will set you up for the day. The conference facilities were first rate and the proximity to the airport added to the logistics of the event.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolcoffey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhtoLoper, Front Office Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Carolcoffey,

Thank you for staying at Hilton Tallinn Park and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that you remained satisfied with out location, service and amenities. We will most definitely pass on your kind comments about the service and conference teams as well.

Thank you once more and we look forward to have you stay with us again.

Kind regards,

Ahto Loper
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

I have been here quite a few times but this time I got an upgrade to the Presidential Suite. Absolutely amazing

Even a standard room here is great and so is the breakfast and staff...

Hotel is close to the center and a nice park for running is nearby....

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank TripleMikePilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AhtoLoper, Front Office Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TripleMikePilot,

On behalf of the hotel team I would like to thank you for your continuous loyalty and enjoying the complimentary upgrade that so few get to experience. We are thrilled to hear you enjoy your stay with us every time and that you consider our location great as well.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing stay!

Sincerely,

Ahto Loper
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

An excellent hotel. It was built a year ago so is very modern and well decorated. Rooms are large. The restaurant has an excellent breakfast, and dinner there was fantastic. A good roof terrace which can be used on good days, The gym is well equipped and there is a nice spa with hot tub, pool, jacuzzi and sauna. It has everything you need.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank L4176FZdanielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinL6606, Duty Manager at Hilton Tallinn Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Tallinn Park hotel for your accommodation in Tallinn and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor!

I am glad to note that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and remained satisfied with our services. We appreciate your kind comments about our property's functional facilities and excellent dining!

Thank you for being our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Tallinn!

Best regards,

Martin Laur
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews