We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveler rating
162
226
192
68
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
162
226
192
68
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic games family holiday great pool baltic sea big hotel reception area old town hotel is situated regatta wellness taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 707 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 2nights will visiting Tallinn and attending a football match hotel out of town but good bus service to city centre rooms and bathrooms require updating comfortable beds and quiet rooms breakfast not great plenty of choice but poor quality food nice location by the sea

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Franc80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristel M, General Manager at Pirita Marina Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Franc80,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you liked the surrounding of our hotel.
We hope to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Kristel M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

Thank you for your excellent stay and meals at your hotel. The pleasant administration of the administrators greatly increased the mood after a long journey. The next time we come to Tallinn, we look forward to staying with you again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nomad04500053605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristel M, General Manager at Pirita Marina Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nomad04500053605,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly service at front desk.
We hope to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Kristel M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Do not try to buy hotel from reception, they offered me a room with 70 eur per room claiming that cheeper rooms are not avilable, but then I got rooms not avilable from booking.com with 58 euros. As I know that booking is taking ca 17% for handling was this tactics to me somehow stupid.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest14422710999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristel M, General Manager at Pirita Marina Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Dear Quest14422710999,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Each guest comment is very important to us in order to find out shortages and areas for improvement. Thank you for bringing our attention to rate difference. We would rather sell our hotel via our online and reception.
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Kristel M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

Clever choice if you do not want to overpay (as closer to downtown core), yet get beachside olympic resort with clean and comfy rooms with sea view, pool, sauna, modern gym and restaurant a top of the hotel with fantastic seaside, old town and Pirita views.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Normunds S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristel M, General Manager at Pirita Marina Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Dear Normunds S,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Kristel M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

We enoyed our staying very much! Hope that in future guests will not use disposable cups to have their coffee in dinner buffet. It was quite disturbing. Hotel should not offer disposable cups, only mugs.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Camper61421045419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristel M, General Manager at Pirita Marina Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear Camper61421045419,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for bringing our attention to mugs. Usually we do serve coffee from big blue mugs or small white cups. We will follow up what happened to the mugs.

We hope to welcome you back.

With kind regards,
Kristel M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews