We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,230)
Filter reviews
1,230 results
Traveler rating
564
473
153
29
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
564
473
153
29
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen room old town nice hotel jacuzzi bath main road minute walk shopping centre bus stop standard room hotel restaurant very nice stay nice breakfast spa treatments mini bar reception staff long weekend freedom square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,230 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Feel very welcome when we arrived. Friendy staff. Gorgeous milieu. Delisious breakfast. Relaxin massage. Good saunas. Great jaguzzi in the room and room was clean and neat. Definitely will come again for a longer holiday

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile45715928372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadi S, Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn and for your kind review here on Tripadvisor!
I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully you had wonderful time in Tallinn! I wish you all the best and hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel another time!

Best regards,
Kadi Saadlo
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019

Friend of ours organised a hen-do for us (12girls). The package we have received was the best experience - bottle of champagne in each room, the entire spa just for us including jacuzzi, cocktails, great variety of snacks, sauna, steam room and a 30min massage. All the staff looked after us so well. We couldn't wish for a better service. We were also amazed by the great Breakfast selection - all you can think of. I will definitely return back again with my partner to have the same package.I have also forgot couple of my personal items in the room and they were very prompt in sending those back.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NikolaRLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadi S, Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear NikolaRLondon,

Thank you for your recent stay in Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn and your amazing review here on Tripadvisor! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and cannot thank you enough for the kind words about our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Tallinn soon!

Best regards,
Kadi Saadlo
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

We stayed at this hotel for my sister’s hen party and we were all thoroughly delighted with our stay. The rooms were well-appointed, clean and spacious, the spa was wonderful, and the food was very impressive. Plenty of selection at the breakfast buffet and a lunch menu that was both reasonably-priced and tasty. The staff (particularly Ats) were so helpful, warm and welcoming, and went above and beyond to make our stay as memorable as possible. The hotel is ideally located too, at just a ten-minute walk from the Old Town.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigator34472300229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadi S, Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for having stayed with us and for providing us with such excellent feedback. We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed the rooms, breakfast, and most of all the service we provided. We will share your wonderful words with our team and hope you can come back and create more memories.

Whenever you plan on coming back for another visit, please feel free to reach out to us beforehand, we will be happy to hear from you again.

Best regards,
Kadi Saadlo
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

We stayed in the superior room, was a Very nice big room, cozy. Had a great breakfast buffé with lots of choices. Very friendly and helpful stuff and Lovely spa treatments. Good location, not far from old town.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Camper08183810747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadi S, Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn and for your lovely review! I am happy to see that you were satisfied with our hotel and services. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to stay with us in the future!

Thank you again and I wish you all the best,

Kadi Saadlo
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

Really good breakfast, much better than before two years ago. We always stay in this hotel because we like jacuzzi in room and it's near the centre. Coffee machine could be better. Stuff is nice and helpful. Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Companion39532740204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadi S, Manager at Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Kreutzwald Hotel Tallinn and for your lovely review! I am happy to see that you were satisfied with our hotel and services. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to stay with us in the future!

Thank you again and I wish you all the best,

Kadi Saadlo
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews