We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,267)
Filter reviews
1,267 results
Traveler rating
318
597
258
75
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
597
258
75
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townfamily roomferry terminalnice hotelthe air conditioningsuperior roomminute walkan upgradecentral locationexcellent locationrooms are cleanbusiness tripbudget hotelshopping centrebreakfast was includeddouble bedshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 1,267 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2017

On one of the main city streets, grocery store in the next block, short walk to Old Town. Excellent location. Abundant breakfast (be sure to try the smoothies), but the dinner was disappointing - the same buffet served every night. Hotel room and bathroom were fine. Comfortable bed. Good conference rooms too.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 101,547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us, it guides us forward to improve our service. Our highest goal is always to serve our guests competently and professionally. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your business and will be glad to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Tallinn.
Best regards,
Jaanus Laaniste

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017

The location of the hotel is great - and once the construction is done it will be really attractive. The hotel has the charme of a standard hotel, and check-in and check-out procedures took more than 10 minutes each - and unfortunately the customer address on the invoice was still not correct after this time...
Breakfast buffet left quite some wishes open, focus is on mass food delivery, a welcoming and nice atmosphere was missing in the food display and arrangement, which unfortunately was not compensated by the taste :(

Room Tip: if possible have a room with low number... e.g. 204, 306, ... the higher numbers (eg. 450) remind of a youth hostel.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Winny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Deear Winny W,
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It’s really disappointing to hear that whilst we strive to offer our guests the very best service; on this occasion something went wrong. I can only apologise for your experience and assure you this is not the usual standard here. I hope we get the chance to show you this in the future.
With kindest regards,
Jaanus Laaniste

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The room smelled like a sewer and when I complained about it the head maid said that it's because of renovations so it is the same in all rooms.
Room felt old and dirty, no minibar, old and small tv.
Uncomfortable and uneven bed, so it felt like I was falling out. Probably because people have been sitting on the side and worn the springs so much.
Breakfast was really unorthodox, unfortunately not to my taste, but others might enjoy it.

Can't really recommend anything about this hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
3  Thank Rudiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

Dear Rudiman
Thank you for your honest feedback. It’s really disappointing to hear that the room didn’t meet with your expectations. I’ll share your feedback with the team here and rest assured, we’ll take your comments on board and where possible, look to make improvements.
We do hope we get chance to host you again in the future in hopes to meet all of your expectations or maybe even exceed some of them.
With kindest regards,
Jaanus Laaniste

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017

The hotel is a few blocks west of the Old City behind some construction and more easily reached from a courtyard closer to the Old City. Very comfortable with good food particularly at breakfast. It easily accommodated our Road Scholar group and several other groups and individual travelers.

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the car park and was quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomR501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Dear TomR501,
Thank you for this nice review. We are very happy to read you had a good stay here and hope to welcome you here again in near future!
With kindest regards,
Jaanus Laaniste

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile

We took a two night trip from Helsinki to Tallinn. Our room was 'upgraded' to family room so although it was just the two of us, we had plenty of room for kids, if we had any! There was a major renovation going on outside our window starting early in the morning and lasting well into the evening. We were thankful that we travel with earplugs. It seems like parts of the hotel have been recently renovated. Our room and hallway had that 'new paint and carpet smell'...at least I hope that's what the smell was from. The breakfast had a decent selection. The hotel and breakfast staff were helpful and pleasant. The hotel is located within easy walking distance to the Old Town of Tallinn. It is very close to a great restaurant called Zebra. It is walking distance from the ship terminal (we took Linda Lines from Helsinki) but we chose to take a taxi for under $15.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank AdventureUnlimited01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaanus L, Guest Experience Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Dear AdventureUnlimited01,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I appreciate your comments and will kindly forward them to the appropriate person to find improvements where possible. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your business and will be glad to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Tallinn. With kindest regards, Jaanus Laaniste

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews