We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exl View...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Ranked #9 of 86 Hotels in Tallinn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Despite it is not so luxury, the foods in restaurant were stylish and cheep as well... Our room was business room at 23rd floor having an excellent view to Baltic sea. I enjoyed the breakfast a lot but there could be some more choices.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ADIGATOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles T, Direttore at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Dear Adigator,
first of all let me thank you from the part of my team and myself to have taken few moments to post your feedback, the hotel is under a full renovation and we hope in the very near future to offer
our customers a new renovated product. Next time, if you pass to Tallinn come and check us up we might surprise you!

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,583)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

733 - 739 of 1,584 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2013

This is a moderately large hotel that was busy during my stay, nonetheless I did not ever feel that the service suffered as a result. Breakfast was included in the room rate and was buffet style. There was a large selection of both hot and cold items. The breakfast room was very busy, but items were replaced frequently.
As a first time visitor to Tallinn, I found the front desk staff to be especially helpful in providing information about the city. The hotel is very easy to reach from both the airport or the ferry port

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SgFm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles T, Direttore at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Dear SgFm,
thank you for your kind comment & suggestions, I will pass your positive feedback to my team, on behalf of Radisson Blu Tallinn we thank you for your cooperation and hope to see you soon in our beautiful town and hotel.

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in Feb 2013. The best part of it is it's location. We could walk to the Old Town very easily. Major malls are also close by. Hotel has free wifi, which was great. The views from the room (the higher the better) are brilliant. The breakfast buffet has a very spread with great variety, even for vegetarians!

Room Tip: Go to the highest available floor!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank arorareshma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles T, Direttore at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Arorareshma,
on behalf of my team and myself I want to thank you for the positive comment you left, come back to visit us any time soon!

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We spent 2 nights in this hotel last december. Location is close to all the major shops in city center. Our room was clean and ok sized and there is a nice view over the city if your room is in the upper floors. Breakfast was excellent.
On the downside, rooms are bit aged and could benefit from a little renovation.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ag78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear ag78,
thank you for your nice comment and suggestions, good news are that we have started a deep renovation of our hotel and very soon you will be able to experience a totally new great product!
come to check us out soon!

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

My recommendations: very nice service-minded people, thus excellent service, good kitchen, wonderful view from the room window and panoramic view from 24-floor restaurant Lounge24.
They retrofit their rooms, which are already in good shape.
This hotel is located conveniently in middle of the city, near to the medieval, very exciting Old Town (a pleasant 5 min walk).

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with clever-hotels.com
Thank Fuso M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Dear Fuso M.,
on behalf of my team and myself thank you! and..

Arrivederci alla prossima volta!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Great hotel, breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Nice big rooms. Close by for centre of town. Handy for the ferry to helsinki. Airport not too far and easy to get to/from by bus. Try some of the honey meads in the old pubs in the old town, excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrew2011edinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Dear Andrew2011edinburgh,
I am delighted to learn from your positive words that we were able to make your stay comfortable and positive, from the part of my staff and myself I wish to see you soon again in our beautiful city and hotel!

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

A nice clean hotel, although the business class rooms have seen a lot of ... business and would welcome some refurnishing. Good WiFi connection and excellent breakfast.

A very good location for both business and leisure.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilles T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear Lucian T.,
thank you for your comment and useful suggestions, in fact I am very happy to announce you that we are renovating our hotel and very soon we will be able to provide our customer with a new incredible product! Come to check us up again !

best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.1 mi away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#3 of 86 in Tallinn
2,176 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 86 in Tallinn
591 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#2 of 86 in Tallinn
2,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia
0.5 mi away
Hotel Telegraaf
Hotel Telegraaf
#4 of 86 in Tallinn
1,720 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#10 of 86 in Tallinn
1,571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Sky Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Address: Ravala Puiestee 3, Tallinn 10143, Estonia
Phone Number:
Location: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Tallinn
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tallinn
#9 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
#18 Family Hotel in Tallinn
Price Range: $150 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Sky Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel in Tallinn is a first class full service hotel that welcomes you in the centre of Tallinn, conveniently close to the city's business, shopping and entertainment areas. With a premium location near the picturesque Old Town with its cobblestone streets and medieval houses, this hotel boasts proximity to a variety of nearby attractions and transport options. The Tallinn Airport and harbour are only 10 minutes away by taxi. The modern and fully renovated Radisson Blu property in Tallinn boasts high standards of comfort and service in a great location – in the heart of the city. Estonia’s ancient seacoast capital Tallinn is a modern city with a medieval twist. It is the centre of economic and cultural activities and also a hub for major festivals and concerts throughout the year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Radisson Blu Sky Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Tallinn
Tallinn Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing