We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palace(Tallinn)
$133
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$105
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Telegraaf(Tallinn)
$200
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swissotel Tallinn(Tallinn)
$165
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$220
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$205
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$113
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$207
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveler rating
726
238
46
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
726
238
46
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsestonian restaurantcold buffetupgraded to a junior suiteold townno liftbeautiful hotelperfect locationthe main squarefree upgradehot disheschristmas marketturn down servicebreakfast was excellentloved this hotelfirst floorprivate saunathe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2017

Julia at reception made us feel welcome and was very helpful. She assisted us with an early check-in which was sincerely appreciated after our long trip from South Africa. She made us feel welcome and assisted us with all our requirement

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martinus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017

Beautiful hotel with really friendly staff at reception, nice breakfast where you can also order omelettes and pancakes. Perfect location in Old Town. Only turndown was the beds which were on the smaller side and too soft for comfort.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emma J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

When I checked in, all looked very beautiful.
But the real facts surface when you start living there
No elevator
Porter comes after 9 am, so carry your own luggage Upton two floors on your own. No mention of this on website
The rooms are terribly warm. I hated to stay within the room as I would sweat inside
The quality of shower very very poor
The room does not get cleaned till 5 pm!!!!!!the hotel has mere 28 rooms!
The wash basin and the shower tub would get flooded each time you would use it, as the drainage is so slow
The AC does not work even in mid June!
Very poor breakfast! The toaster did not work and the waitress did not even bother to inform me that there is only one toaster in the hotel!
No way can this hotel be graded five star!
I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND IT

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank meke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Very good and beautiful hotel in good location. Breakfast was very good. Only things to complain are that tehre were only one key card to room that we needed to share and there were a bit something black dirt or something on a bathrooms wall.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 565hannal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

We stayed for 4 nights in this lovely hotel. The location is superb - close to all the main sights, with excellent restaurants within a stone's throw. Comfortable rooms with all amenities. The staff are fantastic - genuinely welcoming and eager to help in every way. There is a complimentary sauna between 7-10am but we didn't use this. A wide range of pastries, cold meats, cheese, yoghurt etc available at breakfast. Hot food is also available for breakfast, although this wasn't evident - we realised on the second day that others had ordered and asked. All food good quality.
We loved Tallinn and the St Petersbourg and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Menywoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews